Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
arrived very quickly and for the price is a very decent quality belt, good length( am a 38 waist so I got the XL size which was a perfect size) would recommend
Published 18 months ago by flash

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch the size
Brought this belt and it turned out to be about 14" longer than I expected even though I carefully measured what size I wanted.
It comes very long and if you do get the wrong size you will have to pay return postage, better off throwing it in the bin
Published 16 months ago by John kaos


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Watch the size, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MENS LEATHER BELT - Black - BIG OUTSIZED 32" up to 58" Waist (Apparel)
Brought this belt and it turned out to be about 14" longer than I expected even though I carefully measured what size I wanted.
It comes very long and if you do get the wrong size you will have to pay return postage, better off throwing it in the bin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 23 Aug 2013
By 
D. Bane "dazza b" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wrong size, and looks totally different to the product pictured. And been all round the houses trying to sort out a refund as the system kept sending me round in circles, typing the same stuff, til I ended up in a "chat" with someone claiming to be from Amazon that I am not at all convinced was genuine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jean belt in black bonded leather, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this product as i feel thta it is well designed however one draw back is that if the lapels on the trousers is narrow they will not fit and the end of the belt catches on the material causing problems when trying to remove the belt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size received, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item received was too small. Ordered extra large 40 - 42 inch waist. Received medium 32 - 36 inch waist. Not even close to size desired. Item will not be replaced by seller. Must return for a refund. Not worth the effort. Cost of postage is too high compared to cost of product. Better to go to a local shop and try before you buy. Will throw item in the bin and put whole matter down to -learn by hard experience. Money wasted !!! I do not want to remove this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The Buckle Snapped In Half!, 11 May 2014
By 
I. Hepburn (Tokyo) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I received the belt I was disappointed that the "leather effect" was painted/sprayed onto the underlying material but the big surprise was the buckle which simply snapped in half (no - I am not overweight).
If the belt had been more expensive then I would have sought a refund. I will not buy items of clothing via the internet in future and will go back to the high street shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 26 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived very quickly and for the price is a very decent quality belt, good length( am a 38 waist so I got the XL size which was a perfect size) would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good sturdy belt, 28 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect belt for jeans or other trousers. It's very robust and quite stiff to start with, but overall very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: MENS LEATHER BELT - Black - BIG OUTSIZED 32" up to 58" Waist (Apparel)
The item was good quality but shorter in length than advertised, hence the lower rating. Good value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Black Belt, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The belt is reasonable....for the money. The only thing is, it is already showing signs of cracking and even peeling a bit where it goes in to the buckle. I think this is because the front of the belt is plastic (only the back is leather).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews