Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2012
Thank you - a good quality product , sizing and service. I bought this product for my husband who is about to have medical procedures where he needed his arms covered but to keep cool. we were very pleased - thank you.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great as an under shirt for when you are wearing jumpers that would make you itch and also keep you warm in the winter
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
comfy cotton good to size and durable the colour and weight of cotton is as expected I bought three and all good
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
I am very short and the sleeves are very long so great for a well built tall person (unisex) but for me I have to roll up the sleeves
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
I have to admit I was happily surprised at the quality of this T shirt for this money I wasn't expecting much so I was very nice to get a quality shirt.
I went straight back and bought another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
I bought 5 in assorted colours. Pleasantly shocked by superb quality, and after washing, absolutely NO shrinkage. Not only would I highly recommend this garment, I'm placing another order today!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Quite disappointed with this T-Shirt, as after only one wash the neck is already out of shape, I did not even wear it once, as I always wash new clothes before wearing them, will not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
A bit big but have not shrunk and have washed well. Comfortable and loose on a big bloke, 54" chest, 6 feet tall, 20 stone.Warm, comfortable, well made and great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
It's an ok shirt, but its NOT 100% Cotton (as mentioned in the description), which I was looking for specifically. It's 89% Cotton, 11% Polyester.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Good experience for me ordered garments was kept informed every step of the way and got delivery early good effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.