Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for eight year olds
The eigth year old who it was bought for loves it, but once you have been through the questions once then you can remember the answers as there are not many question cards.
Published 17 months ago by LMW

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars game
since buying this we now know you have to be a real fan to be a ble to answer the qustions to play the game
Published 21 months ago by happyman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars game, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
since buying this we now know you have to be a real fan to be a ble to answer the qustions to play the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for eight year olds, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
The eigth year old who it was bought for loves it, but once you have been through the questions once then you can remember the answers as there are not many question cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PErfect, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
ALL PERFECT! 100% RECOMMENDED! It's a pleasure being a buyer, it was too fast! I would repeat in another time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for 1D fans, 18 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
My daughter loved it and played it at her sleepover birthday party. She has also played with her 8 year old cousin (boy) who has also had fun. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargin, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
came quick same as stated and cheaper than the shops so sure it will be happy granddaughter when she unwraps this present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
excellent service. much cheaper then shops. great game and my girls love playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Winner!, 11 Jun 2012
By 
kami "kamialicia" (Saint Marys, GA United States) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
I held a One Direction DVD viewing party and my friends and I played this -- we consider ourselves to be fairly big fans but there were even some questions that we didn't know the answer too. Also, I live in America and this got to me within 2 weeks of ordering so I was pleasantly surprised at the speed of delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
I love it. It's brill I haven't even left it out of box it got deliverd in. Can't believe it how good it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Board Game, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
Once youve played it once thats it - needs more questions but other than that a good idea for one directioners
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction The Game (Toy)
Fantastic price, brought this as a gift for Xmas so yet to see if my niece enjoys it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Direction The Game
£12.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews