Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy efficient service
Can't thank the company enough, ordered the bowling shoes on a Thursday, fully expecting them to arrive the following week - however they were dispatched and arrived on my doorstep the following day. The shoes are just fine, the other half has taken up bowling and are ideal. Thanks once again
Published on 25 May 2012 by S. Churchward

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
The Bowling shoes fit okay but they are difficult to put on and also the lacing system is clumsy and difficult to loosen and tighten.
They are very stiff and rigid and not as flexible as I would like - they feel heavy on the feet and one is aware of the weight.
Not nearly as comfortable and easy to wear as a Footjoy Aqualite Golf Shoe, which is very flexible and...
Published 3 months ago by Jainoo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy efficient service, 25 May 2012
By 
S. Churchward (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't thank the company enough, ordered the bowling shoes on a Thursday, fully expecting them to arrive the following week - however they were dispatched and arrived on my doorstep the following day. The shoes are just fine, the other half has taken up bowling and are ideal. Thanks once again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hi, 5 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great fit trendy bowls shoes,my husband loves them very comfortable he says.if he needs more in the future he will be buying more the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bowls Shoes, 17 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product that I hope will last? The fit at the back is tight due to the leather construction so it is recommended you wear an oversock to ensure no blisters on your heel. If this were to occur it would be painful for some while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes arrived on time and with the inbuilt adjustments there was no problem with the fit but, regrettably, I am still the same bowler as before!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Perfect, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual the parcel arrived on time and the bowls shoes fit perfectly. I have trouble buying shoes the right size. Lots of manufacturers start at 7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bowl shoes, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look smart , feel good and I am looking forward to the new season of bowling to show them off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sports shoes, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find these shoes very comfortable and very light so they do not make my feet feel heavy while wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 14 Feb 2014
By 
Peter Miller (Lanarkshire Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Checked these shoes in store before ordering.
Look good, good fit and excellent value for money.
Would definitely recommend to any bowler who wants quality shoes at an excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for hubby who has started to play bowls.

Comfortable and according to him, acceptable for the exacting standards of the "bowls set".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Henselite White Lace Up Men's Shoes, 21 Nov 2013
By 
G. Aswani - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are manufactured beautifully and are comfortable. I am impressed to wear them. I will recommend to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews