Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
A little difficult to know exactly what you're pointing at and a bit hit-and-miss as to what you'll see later
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Very well made works very well I put some blue tack on my model helicopter and it took good video from it
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
I purchased this to record footage (using Velcro) while flying my Hubsan H107L, great little camera with no issues what so ever.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
i order it and it came i charge it for 3 to 4 hours and when i turn it on it was not working. it only working when i plug it in a USB.

i want to replace my one and give me a new one which really works and i want them to test it 1st before send to the buyer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
i bought this for my quadcopter noticed has to be a bright sunny day to get good image it has taken a few tumbles from the sky and still works well i allso stick it in my acustic guitar to record myself trying to play aswell so could have many uses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Product is as described but comes with no instructions on how to use it and I am doubtful of it being 720P, the quality is pretty poor but what do you expect for this price I suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Only audio seemed to be recorded on mine. Should have returned it but now out of the returns period. Going to buy another similar one from a different seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
After charging the battery I attempted some video and photos, so far I have got 2 photos and no video.
I tried other cards with the same result. Although bought through Amazon I don't think they will have it back.
Just to let anyone thinking of buying it DON'T.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
nice product.... a product which is quite competitive with the other sellers in the market.... putting it to good use and work..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
got this for father in law but there was fault with it they changed it but don't think father in law uses it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)