Customer Reviews


392 Reviews
5 star:
 (233)
4 star:
 (78)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
This product looks good and is perfect for the job. Securely encases the kindle fire for protection and does not compromise vision of the screen.
Published 17 months ago by tony

versus
55 of 55 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars john cover
very good but regret having gon for the pink cover too girly so i may end up going afor a black one eventually
Published 9 months ago by john sapwell


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

55 of 55 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars john cover, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good but regret having gon for the pink cover too girly so i may end up going afor a black one eventually
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire 7" Cover KF01/RD - Genuine Red leather Executive Case with flip side to enable horizontal stand feature - Amazon Kindle Fire Quality Case (Not for Kindle Fire HD) (Electronics)
This product looks good and is perfect for the job. Securely encases the kindle fire for protection and does not compromise vision of the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cover for Kindle Fire, 7 Feb 2013
By 
T. Lazzari (Valencia, Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks really good, fits the Kindle Fire really well. I'd say that for the price, one can't beat it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely excellent case, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After searching for weeks I have the perfect kindle case :) lovely colour and fit for my kindle fire. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire 7" Cover KF01/RD - Genuine Red leather Executive Case with flip side to enable horizontal stand feature - Amazon Kindle Fire Quality Case (Not for Kindle Fire HD) (Electronics)
I nearly didn't buy this product as some of the previous reviews says it doesn't fit the kindle fire. It fits my kindle fire perfectly, arrived quickly and definitely worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap and Cheerfull, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product for the price. I would recommend this as does what it should. very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire 7" Cover KF01/RD - Genuine Red leather Executive Case with flip side to enable horizontal stand feature - Amazon Kindle Fire Quality Case (Not for Kindle Fire HD) (Electronics)
This is a fabulous case. Its stylish, strong and durable. The price is also really good. All in all thus product is a real winner and I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire, 30 May 2012
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire 7" Cover KF01/RD - Genuine Red leather Executive Case with flip side to enable horizontal stand feature - Amazon Kindle Fire Quality Case (Not for Kindle Fire HD) (Electronics)
A very good quality, low priced product which looks and feels expensive. It arrived promptly and well packaged. I would recommend it to fellow Kindle Fire users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Definitely NOT genuine leather!, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In the product description they state the following:
*Genuine leather - NOT PU leather (fake), Inside the case there is a lining of suede to give your protect your Kindle Fires body.

Well... That's a lie! It might not be PU.. I'm not that well versed with different types of lookalike leather.. but in any case it's made out of plastic and is about as fake as they come. Smells of plastic, looks like plastic.. on the edges where its been cut through it is visibly very obviously plastic. Granted it's leather pattered plastic, but its still PLASTIC! The inside is made from slightly flocked grey fabric - NOT suede. So, plenty of false advertising there!

What really annoys me is that there are plenty of fake leather covers of a better design then this that come with extras like a stylus and screen-protectors, but I picked this one thinking I'll buy those other things on the side because I really wanted an affordable leather cover. Genuine leather that is.. not plastic!
I wonder what trading standards would say about plastic being touted as leather?

On the other hand.. if you are not that fussy about the material and want a leather lookalike its probably an ok case.. Fits the kindle fine, the design is ok but not great. Would have been better with magnetic closure as the closing mechanisms hangs in the way of the text sometimes and you need to keep folding it away.

Personally I would have sent mine back if it wasn't for Amazon using Yodel as a courier in my area - It took about 3 attempts over as many weeks as well as hours on the phone with customer services to return an unwanted Christmas present - the couriers just didn't turn up. So, now that I'm back to work after the holidays I can't really justify waiting home all day waiting for a collection when the item is only 7.99 to start with.

I will not be buying any other Duronic products, accurate product description is key for successful internet shopping. Blatant lies is aggravating and disappointing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 26 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amazon Kindle Fire 7" Cover KF01/RD - Genuine Red leather Executive Case with flip side to enable horizontal stand feature - Amazon Kindle Fire Quality Case (Not for Kindle Fire HD) (Electronics)
I bought this for my daughter wish I had got one, really is good and stands alone very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews