Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.49

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2014
ill give it 5 because i know all of the tracks. there is so much more out there but they keep bringing out the same records on every cd. buy one you've bought them all. but you might find two or three you don't have on another cd. so look around for cds you don't have most of or all of the tracks. and please bring out the tracks you could buy on vinyle in the 1970.s when they kept bringing out new stuff. there are thousands of tracks that rock. lets not forget rock.n.roll buddy elvis chuck domino bill haley. the original recordings when they where young and wild.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
has many great rockabilly tracks and some i've never heard before great to have mp3 track versions of songs i have on vinyl unbeatable price for 101 tracks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
It contains true Rockabilly good for dance.Would recomend to mates of 55 and above.You have to be a lover of this music to listen to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Some great Rockabilly and some slightly more obscure stuff that i was also after and great price for the amount of tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
If u r into rock n roll then this is a must it will keep u dancing all day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
good selection of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
some good recipes not tried them out yet looks like you have to search out some of the ingredients fed up having to type lots of words this is used for all purchases
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Bought this because I was told I would like it,whilst it is very good it soon becomes a bit monotonous because a lot sound the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
good allround cd, but some obscure tracks, but you dont always get a cd with all tracks you like but it will get played regular
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)