Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy
very comfy, bought a second pair in another colour. small for size I am usually a 6 1/2, 7 at most and needed an 8. Shame no half sizes available.
Published on 11 Nov. 2012 by purple rose

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable!
These were very hard shoes for Hush Puppies brand. The shoe had a nice heel but the front was pinching. Avoid if you have slightly wider feet. The material felt cheap and the shoe poorly made.
Published on 26 Feb. 2013 by roguetrini


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, 11 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very comfy, bought a second pair in another colour. small for size I am usually a 6 1/2, 7 at most and needed an 8. Shame no half sizes available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes great price, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recieved these very quickly and well packaged. At first glance I thought the shoes looked really nice but really small! I had ordered my usual size 5 but I know Hush Puppies are small fitting. However when I tried them on, yes they felt 'neat' but very comfortable. I usually have to 'wear in' new shoes but I took a chance on these and wore them for a days shopping the next day. I have to say I couldn't believe how comfortable they were, not too high and so cute with skinny jeans. They are great quality and a bargain at the price too. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable!, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were very hard shoes for Hush Puppies brand. The shoe had a nice heel but the front was pinching. Avoid if you have slightly wider feet. The material felt cheap and the shoe poorly made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery and very comfy, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are very comfortable. I usually take a size 3/3.5 however based on the reviews, I decided to purchase a size 4 and I'm glad I did as they do fit neatly.The heel is slightly higher than I expected however, I can still walk in them.

The shoes arrived before the expected delivery date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes - inconsistent fitting, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely boots and appeared to be very well made. I've bought two pairs, one in black and this one - purple, both are in the same size. However the black boots fit well while this purple boots were way too tight so had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish with comfort, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hush Puppies Women's Lolita Ghille Decorative (Apparel)
Buy hush puppies because they are so comfortable. These are no exception. Take a 7.05 and so bought an 8. Fit perfectly. Well packaged and arrived very quickly. Cheaper than my usual supplier to so am well pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hush Puppy Shoes, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are very comfortable and look so good. Hush Puppies are usually so comfortable. Delivery was very quick too. I would recommend these shoes without question.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 17 Mar. 2013
Were small for size but took advice from previous reviews and bought bigger size than normal and shoes fit perfectly. Extremely comfy and stylish with it!! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and unique, 26 Mar. 2013
Many people around me love this product and they think it is unique. I love it too. It is difficult to find a matching bag because of its unique purple colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable shoe. Quite relieved that it was so comfy - no rubbing at all - worn straight away all day at work - on feet all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hush Puppies Women's Lolita Ghille Decorative
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews