Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Socks
Very comfortable socks that give good support, not sweaty at all even after a day in walking boots. Looks as though they are hard-wearing too. Excellent choice for temperate conditions.
Published on 9 Jun. 2012 by Travellingbirder

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Good enough sock but no different from cheaper makes. I would get down to sports division personally as you can get Karrimor socks cheaper for the same quality
Published on 29 April 2013 by KClubb


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Socks, 9 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable socks that give good support, not sweaty at all even after a day in walking boots. Looks as though they are hard-wearing too. Excellent choice for temperate conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good socks., 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit and very comfortable. It pays to get a larger size as they are quite a tight fit. Nice and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good enough sock but no different from cheaper makes. I would get down to sports division personally as you can get Karrimor socks cheaper for the same quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but i wore them for few hikes and they are comfortable., 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not use them extensively yet, but i wore them for few hikes and they are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars expecting more, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am satisfied with the comfort, but i was expecting more as it carries the name of a branded company, berghaus. I thought i would get a better finishing, not one like the 2 pound for 5 socks at sports direct
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool socks, 11 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable,nice tight fit,will be buying more Berghaus socks,
not much more to say about a pair of socks.Have to write at least
20 words,repeated words don't count,wont bother writing more reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews