Customer Reviews


11 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Much Perfect
The jacket looks identical to the one in the Movie and they even ask you for your size information so it can fit perfectly. It came practicaly in no time at all and i highly recommend it to anyone who is a fan of the character, film or just want a good looking jacket.
Published on 17 May 2012 by Thomas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars was great. A pity my friend had to pay to ...
I properly followed the fitting guidelines provided, but the friend I purchased this jacket for had to pay to get this product deconstructed and refitted. The seamstress who fixed the jacket for him did comment that the overall proportions were simply not right. The look of the jacket however, and overall quality, was great. A pity my friend had to pay to have it...
Published 10 months ago by Cooper McShane


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Much Perfect, 17 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens faux leather jacket=X-MEN ORIGINAL= Available sizes, XS-5xl (Apparel)
The jacket looks identical to the one in the Movie and they even ask you for your size information so it can fit perfectly. It came practicaly in no time at all and i highly recommend it to anyone who is a fan of the character, film or just want a good looking jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent jacket., 12 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a perfect alternative for those who like the leather look but cannot get on with the stiffness of real leather.

The jacket is a lot softer yet looks like the real thing. It fits like a glove and can be worn with so many things. I would go as far as saying it is probably one of my best buys ever.

Also, the company selling the product is absolutely delightful. They are extremely friendly and willing to answer any questions. I will definitely be using the company again in the near future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jacket is great really well made but to be honest a little to well made its very stiff you have to wear it an awful lot to loosen it up if you wear it on a motor bike it would be great but it can make you look like your walking around like you have shit yourself but the make of of it is like you have paided a lot more for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb jacket!, 26 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Mens faux leather jacket=X-MEN ORIGINAL= Available sizes, XS-5xl (Apparel)
Received my jacket after quite a lengthy wait for the delivery, it was my fault because courier company attempt to deliver my jacket but I was not at home but it was certainly worth it. The quality and the sturdiness of the materials that were all brought together to make this are excellent. I ordered a size above my usual and it fits really well I must say. I absolutely recommend this jacket to anyone considering buying it. Really great! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars was great. A pity my friend had to pay to ..., 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I properly followed the fitting guidelines provided, but the friend I purchased this jacket for had to pay to get this product deconstructed and refitted. The seamstress who fixed the jacket for him did comment that the overall proportions were simply not right. The look of the jacket however, and overall quality, was great. A pity my friend had to pay to have it fixed, when it was a birthday present, but he is happy with it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 30 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Mens faux leather jacket=X-MEN ORIGINAL= Available sizes, XS-5xl (Apparel)
Its a whole five stars, the customer service was efficient and rapid, i was answered pretty much straight away. The jacket arrived way before the expected time too. looks nice and feels nice to wear. a nice buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am very happy with the leather jacket it is really nice thay ..., 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with the leather jacket it is really nice thay was very helpful at all times with all my enquiries as it was a present for my husband
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my son's 21st Birthday., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was really pleased with his NEW Jacket and it fitted him perfectly. I would highly recommend this seller.
Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens faux leather jacket=X-MEN ORIGINAL= Available sizes, XS-5xl (Apparel)
Fit perfectly, seller made an effort to ensure that sizing was correct before posting. Very nice jacket, would definately recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect and very happy!!, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, lovely staff very helpful throughout. Amazing gift that went down really well. Would highly recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews