Customer Reviews


28 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
I rarely write a review but I am very happy with my Armani
It's brand new not second hand and was the best price on the web
Published 15 months ago by callum Macpherson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Had this watch about a month. the front ring ...
Had this watch about a month.the front ring of the watch face has fallen off.in the process of getting it to a jewellery shop to get it fixed AND to make sure it is REAL.
Published 10 months ago by Danielle Larkey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
I rarely write a review but I am very happy with my Armani
It's brand new not second hand and was the best price on the web
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
I was unsure if this was the real thing but a jewellers has checked it and it is, what a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100% Real and cheap, 4 July 2014
By 
M. Anghel "mytu" (Carlisle, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
I don't normally give reviews but for those people who are wondering if this is real..it is!
The same watch in Ernest Jones cost £499 and on some other shops around 355 to 499...quite expensive
The postage costs £20 but comes with DPD in 3-4 days from Germany

Its not fake and its an amazing watch!
Thanks!

EDIT
After using it for the past 3-4 months I can say that its real and amazing.

See the link for a photo of it

http://s26.postimg.org/4jkacph8p/WP_20141105_002.jpg

I've usually bang it on the desk, the metal side of it, the door and many other stuff from mistake and the screen doesn't have one scratch, its all the same as when I purchased it.
I highly recommend it because its just...I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant watch, 2 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
I bought this watch a month ago... Its looks amazing in looks.. It's the best looking Armani watch in market in my opinion.. If its in ur budget u should definitely go for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better here than there, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
Amazing watch, it is the original and better have it from amazon rather than other shops where you find it £200 extra.
It came with 2 years guarantee from Fossil. I went to Giorgio Armani in Manchester but they cant fix the size of the watch but you can from Fossil.

P.S the hands are not black as in the picture but they reflect light which gave them the black colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Concerned abouth authenticity, 9 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
Cheap quality and ceramic seems to have a manufacturing fault with marks on the strap. I am concerned whether watch is fake, will take to jewellers to verify...better off paying a bit more and getting one from shops as shop one was way better quality, box dodgy as well and no authenticity stamp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great on, don't know anyone wearing anything similar and ..., 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
Gorgeous watch, almost bought from Goldsmiths for £500 recently. Looks great on, don't know anyone wearing anything similar and was delivered next day within 24hour of ordering :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Armani watch, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
My wife and I bought this watch for our sons 40th birthday. It came really well packaged. The watch looks stunning he is over the moon with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain for the price, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
Lovely all round watch, lightweight and very nice the chronograph watches are designed so well, well worth the price, a bargain again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous watch, arrived well within the time specified and ..., 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452 (Watch)
Gorgeous watch, arrived well within the time specified and bubble packed to make sure it wouldn't break! Let's hope he likes it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Emporio Armani Black Ceramica Chronograph Watch AR1452
£206.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews