Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Idea for a large head. Item as described
good product. Nice soft material. Would recommend for price. idea for hot or cold weather. not to thick not to thin.
Published on 15 Feb. 2013 by JP

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheap! You get what you pay for
It was advertised as "Price for all three", giving the impression that all three hats were the same style but just different colours (albeit from different sellers). And all three had the same listing name, with just a different colour at the end. The photos also looked similiar but in different colours. However, this hat was way smaller than the other two; it didn't have...
Published 5 months ago by Ms KP


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Idea for a large head. Item as described, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
good product. Nice soft material. Would recommend for price. idea for hot or cold weather. not to thick not to thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT HAT, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
This was a really good purchase. Really nice and comfortable, and looks good too!
Also having had the traditional winter virus when alternating from shivering to raging hot it has doubled up as a night cap - Wee Willie Winkie and all that.
I intend getting myself another as they are such a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheap! You get what you pay for, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
It was advertised as "Price for all three", giving the impression that all three hats were the same style but just different colours (albeit from different sellers). And all three had the same listing name, with just a different colour at the end. The photos also looked similiar but in different colours. However, this hat was way smaller than the other two; it didn't have the slouch effect of the other colours, which were not great either, but were still better than this one.
Very disappointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I bought three of these based on how pleased I was with the first one, 4 Jun. 2015
By 
Frank Black (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
I bought three of these based on how pleased I was with the first one. Unfortunately, they lose their shape and become too wide and baggy within about 6 weeks. I thought washing them would allow them to return to shape, but no luck. It's a shame, because they start off great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality for little money!, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
I was well impressed with my hat. Doesn't take up a lot of room in a coat pocket. Not too thick material, but certainly good enough to keep my head nice and warm and practically a free gift at £2.40!
HATS OFF TO TEAM SOUTH WEST!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy with hat, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
Ordered after searching, was not sure about the colour on line did not want something to bright, never had these type of hats before new it would be quite large very happy with my purchase, would order again if I need to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
I bought this as a gift for a friend - delivery was quick and it was a bargain price for the product. He seemed very happy with it and has one from the same manufacturer which has lasted really well so a good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slouchy dude, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
Bought this for someone else. Slightly thin material means it is perfect to wear if you're skateboarding and getting hot, but not if you want something to keep you warm. Good value for money and I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice colour. A little darker than in the photo, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
Did lose it's stretch after a couple of washes but still retains it's shape and colour, and fit. I wouldn't expect anything less for such a cheap product. Really nice colour. A little darker than in the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool hat, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slouch Beanie ONE SIZE French Navy (Apparel)
Love this beanie, wore it all weekend at a camping weekend to hide hair and managed to look ok and loads of people commented on the hat.. Wi

Buy another from them in different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews