Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


86 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely water feature
I really like this water feature and the fact that it keeps going, even when there's a cloud. I had a similar one in the past, which cost double the price and every time the sun went behind a cloud, the water stopped trickling, which was very frustrating, so this one is much better. Love the fact there is a light too.

I had a bit of a problem when putting it...
Published on 3 Mar. 2012 by blackcatlois

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars loose connections
Did not work. I charged up solar panel and managed to get the lights to work but the connection to the pump was loose and refused to work. I contacted the seller but he did not respond. It looks lovely and the pots are very nice. It would be lovely if it worked. Still sitting in the box in my garage.
Published 19 months ago by Dr. S. Balboa


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Feature, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
Arrived ahead of schedule, via Yodel. Well packed. Instructions complete with diagrams perfectly understandable, the only omission I found was, it does not tell you the output requirements for the optional mains battery charger. It arrived late afternoon, and worked out of the box, for a short while (about 30 minutes). Next day, when the battery had charged in the sun it worked for three hour session, as it should. Flow of water is good, not just a trickle. Very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Bad, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
Smaller than I thought it would be but is very atractive in my garden. The top jug element arrived broken but was quickly replaced by seller. light has never worked so on balance I do not think I would recommend this item as I do not think it provides value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Water Feature, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
The Terracotta Cascade Water Feature looks good. Very easy to assembly and can be put anywhere. It has a large solar panel which will charge the battery even when there is very little sun. There is also the option of charging the battery via a separate charger (not supplied).
The overall height is approximately 55cms when assembled. The LED light is very bright. The water feature is programmable and runs for roughly 3 hours, but this can be over-ridden.
Very pleased with this product and I would highly recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use a Milton Tablet to stop the algae, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
It's a shame this isn't available at the moment. Very easy to assemble and works perfectly. The bowls did start to grow green algae but one Milton tablet (available from Amazon) soon had them looking brand new again and so far (4 weeks later) it hasn't reappeared.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 24 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
Item arrived promptly, but the solar panel was not affixed to the battery pack, I have fixed with tape but it does not seem to hold more than ten minutes charge. I don't expect it to survive a rainy day, incredibly disappointed and I would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Solar water feature, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
There wasn't enough information regarding the battery eg which charger should we buy to charge the battery we thought it would be included?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
This is a great little water feature. The noise of the water cascading down is therapeutic. Very easy to assemble, my cats like to drink the water so they love it too. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive product., 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
This water features looks great. Only problem with it is that it stops working after a few hours, even in full sunlight and you have to switch it on again. Apart from that, it looks attractive and classy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed with my purchase, 3 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
very disappointed with my purchase, the feature only runs for 3 hours at a time after that we have go into the garden to restart it . really disappointed with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solar Powered Terracotta Cascade Water Feature with LED Light and Battery
Brilliant, two minutes to set up and it's off. So theraputic to listen to the tinkling of water. Calming in the last of the sun at the end of a hard days work..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews