Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars44
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2013
The item is in very good quality, it is possible to change the size as needed. Watch looks better in reality than in the photo. Strongly recommended.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Would definately recommend, great price, nice looking watch, looks a lot more expensive than the £12.00 I paid for it.
The first 1 I bought was broken, I contacted Amazon who sent out a new one which I received within 3 days!! The service from Amazon was absolutely brilliant and all this was over the xmas period and the service was that quick.
If you buy it you wont be disappointed.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I bought this as I thought it had a Mother of Pearl dial which it has but it looks almost white and hardly any pearl is visible so I returned for a refund. They may not all be the same though.
Otherwise it is a nice watch and the bracelet flexible. You do have to return it to an address they give you for it to be altered to fit your wrist though.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
This beautiful square faced watch is delicate and easy to wear. Easily adjustable bracelet, pretty face but not easy to read.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Purchased from the Outlet store as a little extra for my sisters Christmas present. She loved it and it was such a bargain.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I am delighted with this very simple but elegant watch, a perfect gift at a very good price. Highly recommended
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Delivery was fantastic and the watch is very lovely. It looked gorgeous on my wrist. The price is a deal. I ordered two for my two best friends and they found it amazing. I would definitely recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I Was very pleased with my watch when it arrived, lookes a lot more expensive than it was.would recommend this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
I bought this for my wife and it meets my expectation and i am pleased with what i bought. i have been looking for a watch at a give away price until i got it on amazon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Beautiful watch bought two as such a bargain, buying christmas presents already in January for next Christmas.lovely face on the watch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)