Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Toy
I bought this toy for my 3 years old nephew, and since it has arrived he hasn't stopped playing with it for a moment. In this price the toy worths
Published on 30 Jun 2012 by Riz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars JCB style digger
I am extremely dissappointed with the Digger on the box it shows that it goes forward and forward & turning it also shows the same for reverse. The only remote control is forward and backward. The is a lever on the control for Left & Right. There are no components for turning the vehicle. So for the sum of
Published 4 months ago by Steven Wilson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote Radio Control RC Mini Palm Micro JCB Style Construction Tool R/C Digger Tractor Monster Truck Bulldozer Fun Toy (Electronics)
Remote is very flimsy! Very dissapointed and would not recommend to anyone. Not worth the money. The product is certainly not children friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excavation, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote Radio Control RC Mini Palm Micro JCB Style Construction Tool R/C Digger Tractor Monster Truck Bulldozer Fun Toy (Electronics)
Four year old Noah is delighted with this digger. The remote allows it to do several actions which he loves. It seems sturdy and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote Radio Control RC Mini Palm Micro JCB Style Construction Tool R/C Digger Tractor Monster Truck Bulldozer Fun Toy (Electronics)
The item arrived and I opened the battery for the control unit. The battery had been leaking and was not useable. Fortunately I had a spare battery which i installed. It the cam to putting batteries in the vehicle. It was very difficult to access the battery compartment but I eventually managed to unstall them. I powered both units up but the controller was not working. I found this all very disappointing and returned the item for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Radio Controlled JCB, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote Radio Control RC Mini Palm Micro JCB Style Construction Tool R/C Digger Tractor Monster Truck Bulldozer Fun Toy (Electronics)
Arrived extremely quickly and is of sturdy construction. However steering the thing when it's moving is almost impossible and the bucket lift failed after two or three manoeuvers and at best it didn't lift very far. I haven't returned it as, I suppose, you get what you pay for. My Grandson played with it twice and hasn't touched it since. It's not a bad toy but it is a toy not a serious model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy this!, 5 Sep 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Remote Radio Control RC Mini Palm Micro JCB Style Construction Tool R/C Digger Tractor Monster Truck Bulldozer Fun Toy (Electronics)
This broke as soon as we got it out of the box. It is flimsy plastic and doesn't even fit the batteries it was meant to.
Don't buy it! A waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing Birthday gift, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote Radio Control RC Mini Palm Micro JCB Style Construction Tool R/C Digger Tractor Monster Truck Bulldozer Fun Toy (Electronics)
This was purchased for my Grandson's 5th birthday and he was very excited about what it would be able to do. However the "bucket" would not lift enough to keep the contents in and after a couple of days would not work at all! My grandson was in tears and I have had to return it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I expected., 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Remote Radio Control RC Mini Palm Micro JCB Style Construction Tool R/C Digger Tractor Monster Truck Bulldozer Fun Toy (Electronics)
This is a good product but the scoop is not quite as good as I was expecting, and its quite difficult to get the batteries in and out of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews