Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars483
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2012
I love this game I would recommend it to anybody who enjoys action packed games, the graphics are beautiful and the characters are amazing well worth the money :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Arrived quickly and safely. Cant really rate it as I dont play it. But my son seems pleased, so all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Wicked Cool, I pretend I am buying these games for the kids, but really they are for me. I love this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Bought this for my son and he loved it, only downside was we lost our big telly a lot over Christmas ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
liked all aspects of it, really worth a play, the new things added really worked and the story was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Purchased as gift for my son. He has the previous versions and reports he is enjoying this one as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
played over xmas and kept out of parents way for hours. Only came downstairs fpr meals but a bit noisy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
my son is very happy this game it was everything he expected it to be. it arrived when it said it would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Great game, maybe not as good as Assassin's Creed 2 but still an excellent game! Well worth the money .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
What a great deal brought this for my sons birthday present and he loved it works great and no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)