Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1st time bunk beds
i ordered these as thought good value for money as 1st time bunk bed buyer. excellent quality & mattresses good quality too. ordered Tuesday & delivered by Friday so very quick. my 6 year old daughter is extremely happy. would recommend this product.
Published on 12 April 2013 by stacey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bunk beds
My two little girls love them and they fit well in a small room .
Bit low for bunk beds not alot of head room on bottom one .
Very easy to put up .
Will be okay till the girls are about 7 years only i think .
Published 19 months ago by cupcake


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1st time bunk beds, 12 April 2013
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
i ordered these as thought good value for money as 1st time bunk bed buyer. excellent quality & mattresses good quality too. ordered Tuesday & delivered by Friday so very quick. my 6 year old daughter is extremely happy. would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 24 Feb. 2013
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
Good strong sturdy bunk beds with comfortable mattresses absolute bargain and quick delivery was unsure about quality due to price but was pleasantly surprise. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beds, 11 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
for the price you pay these beds are great easy to assemble .The customer service from comfy living was second to none ,very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bunk beds are nice, we had a few problems with a side ..., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
Bunk beds are nice, we had a few problems with a side of the beds, wood was split, so we requested another part. Which was sent promptly. Unfortunatey the same problem happened withthe new part,so again we sent for a replacement. This time it was fine, we could not fault the customer service, i wish they would get the inspection of parts sorted out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bunks, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
Did as promised, slightly flimsier than expected but holding up. Well do a 6 and 4 year old. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bunk beds, 8 Dec. 2013
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
My two little girls love them and they fit well in a small room .
Bit low for bunk beds not alot of head room on bottom one .
Very easy to put up .
Will be okay till the girls are about 7 years only i think .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money., 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
First of all the speed in which the bed arrived was impressive....took 3 days not the 21 I was told it would be.
The bed itself was easy to put together, although a two man build is recommended and is needed as trying to hold the frame and screw at the same time is near impossible!! Also the term "some self assembly required" may be a bit of an exaggeration as it comes in about 200 bits perhaps "complete build required" would be a more apt statement.
Overall the bed when finished is solid and looks very good. The mattresses are also very comfortable and perfect for my two boys who also love their new bed!! This product in my opinion is great value for money and I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For the grandchildren, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
Bought these bunk beds for the grandchildren(5&3) liked the lower bunk as not a great drop should she fall.The beds require patience when or .tip ..look at the bolt sizes and the holes already in the planks of wood.Arrange sizes of bolts and the planks before starting the assembly.Have a power screw driver etc.took us a good four plus hours.This time I organised and hubby did the work with heavy stuff.
They are much nicer and sturdier than the picture.Lucy mattresses are not the best I put mattress toppers on that improved comfort.
The beds can be varnished or painted but I like them untreated with the smell of pine

Overall good value and children like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great service, arrived within two days of order, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
great service, arrived within two days of order, great product, if your confident doing DIY, then one person 1-2 hours, otherwise use two people, also instructions don't tell you to place the dowels, so bare that in mind when putting it together, and before you make the ladders decide which side your going to put them, think the book makes them for the right en, so if you want them down the left you need to do the reverse, looks great when complete, could have been manufactured with another 6-12 inches in heigh, but what the hell - for the price excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain bunk beds, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
Excellent value, these beds are basic but brilliant value as mattresses included! Can be painted any colour you choose or leave as there are :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

3ft Single Wooden Pine Bunk Bed Zara + 2 Mattresses
£169.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews