Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bulb kit
Excellent value for money in comparison to the large retailers.High street shops are charging a fortune for car accessories,and they will lose custom because of their prices.
Published 11 months ago by karen fulton

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE
BEWARE not everything shown in the picture is what you get. Mine arrived on time but with things missing. No indicator bulb and only 1 fuse.Buy elsewhere!!
Published 18 months ago by KRM


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars all in one box, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
It so good to have all necessary bulb in one box, very good. I was pleased with the price, I would recommend it. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good spare bulb set, 16 Feb 2014
By 
Mr. Richard C. Price-walker (Malmesbury, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
Compact and Ideal set of spare car bulbs and fuses. Suits both my fiat vehicles (scudo van 2000 & multipla 2004)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Car Bulb kit, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
I liked the bulb kit so much it was a quarter of the price of a big parts dealer, it arrived fast as well, I liked it so much I brought two
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars universal spare bulb kit including h1 h4 h7 bulbs and fuses, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
needed spare bulb kit as going abroad, kit as advertised, packed in a neat plastic box for protection. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Compact and does the job, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
This contained every bulb I need to carry as part of the trip to Europe requirement. Of course I did not need it but for the sake a pack the size of a box of kitchen matches you can't go wrong. Still in the car today. I would probably go for better headlamp bulbs if I ever need them but for indicators and brake lights these will do nicely, and the headlamp bulb will keep the law happy and enable you to see whilst you pick up a better one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Howard Wilson "hwson58" (Wiltshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
Good sturdy box to keep the various bulbs and fuses in. Hopefully will never have to use them. Great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
I thought that there must be a catch with the price being so low? Amazingly, there are no catches, this seller supplies excellent value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 17 Oct 2013
By 
Bob (Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
I only bought these bulbs to comply with French law during our recent holiday. I have not checked to see if the bulbs fit or even work but see no reason why they shouldn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
Great product that contains everything needed to drive in most European countries. Good value for money well packaged. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for French trip, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
Perfect kit to keep in the car and especially if you are driving on the continent as it meets the requirements for items you need in your car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

UNIVERSAL SPARE BULB KIT INCLUDING H1 H4 H7 BULBS & FUSES
3.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews