Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real French army f2
the item arrived in time. I was surprised it was a genuine French army F2 jacket , for the price I was expecting just a copy. I was in the French army in 1993 and it hasn't change.
Published 17 months ago by Mr. Alban Joseph

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jacket
It is a comfortable if slightly large jacket. Perhaps in the description it would be important to stress that the jacket is neither waterpoof, nor does it adequatly fit all builds. However the product is great and stylish. Also the velcro is a much more vivid green.
Published 17 months ago by Michael Mawdsley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jacket, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a comfortable if slightly large jacket. Perhaps in the description it would be important to stress that the jacket is neither waterpoof, nor does it adequatly fit all builds. However the product is great and stylish. Also the velcro is a much more vivid green.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars French Genuine combat, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very stiff and a poor fit would suggest a good hour in the washing machine when delivered
not very good easy to ware
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real French army f2, 9 April 2013
By 
Mr. Alban Joseph "Al74" (Cheltenham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
the item arrived in time. I was surprised it was a genuine French army F2 jacket , for the price I was expecting just a copy. I was in the French army in 1993 and it hasn't change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars condition, 13 July 2012
By 
D. Mcneil - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
jacket was advertised as new it was in fact second hand it had buttons missing and stitching where insignia had been removed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRENCH GENUINE F2 COMBAT JACKET FOR MEN (Misc.)
RECOMMENDED RETAILER WILL DEFO USE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE AND I HOPE MY CUSTOM IS ALWAYS WELCOME.. ? 5 STARS *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love my jacket..thank a lot.its so mean full for me..its arrive by the time and it was what i expect..thanks again..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect summer weight jacket for my motorbike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit and quality, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fitting jacket and good quality easy to clean and fits nice if you plan to wear a tactical vest over the top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good service nice item, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received this quickly and it was as described, in new condition and good quality, excellent light weight jacket for spring summer.

It is 100% cotton so if washed on hot cycle it will shrink slightly this was ideal for me as large size was a just a little baggy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks nothing like the picture, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FRENCH GENUINE F2 COMBAT JACKET FOR MEN (Misc.)
Jacket advertised as having plenty of pockets, and picture shows the same .... Which it hasn't. Was expecting something more sturdy......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews