Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2013
This does the same as a genuine apple cable for a lot less that's all you need to know simple
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
The case has grips on the both sides and a slightly textured finish on the back so there is no way that slippery little sucker of a phone is falling out of my hands now. The phone sits inside the case giving it a protective ridge all the way round. For the price of £2.99 I cant understand why people look at other similar cases pay more money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Very pleased with this charger. It charges my iPad easily as some I have brought in past don't charge at all. Thanks
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
...and does it as well as you would expect a wire to do... Not much more I can say really.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
I had the same case for my iPhone 5 and now for my iPhone 6. I am very happy with this product. Before that, I had to buy more than four different type of phone cases and I was not happy with them at all. This case is very sturdy and good quality. It is very modestly priced, I highly recommed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Good quality case fits perfectly and dose the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Arrived on time easy to pop on. Helps with grip and makes phone feel more secure

Only down side was that no screen protector included which when I have order phone covers in the past they have been
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Its arrived same time & qauity good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Rubbish case on the picture it has a hole where the apple logo is well when mine arrived there was no whole in the apple logo and that was one of the main reason I got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
very quick delivery. top job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)