Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars34
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
nice thick big mug, great quality, been in dishwasher hundreds of times now and none of the picture has come off nor has it chipped. holds perfect ammount of tea or coffee, was very pleased and made a lovly christmas present especialy with the leapoard print packaging , fun fun fun!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Arrived in perfect condition. Quick delivery. Made a very good present for my friend a fellow Del boy! Nice and big too, not too big but bigger than ordinary sized mug. Great for cuppa soups. Very nice quality for a bargain price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I bought this as a birthday present for my older brother and he seems really happy with it, It's pretty sturdy because he's had it for several months now and it's still in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Picture quality very good, handle secure so far, washing by hand as find dishwashers a bit abrasive, very good price so maybe this time next year I will be a millionare you dipstick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Arrived quickly and great quality mugs. However , one of the boxes was slightly broken ,and as it is going to be a xmas gift ,was slightly dissapointed , hence four stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
I ordered this on Monday and it arrived yesterday afternoon, Great service and the product looks great to sure my partner will love this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Perfect for the Only Fools fans. Good quality and depth of colour. It was bought as a present and they love it, so I'm more than happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
big fan of only fools so i just had to buy this. good thick quality decent sized mug... even got a free tea bag with it.. very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Great mug, I am very happy to have it! Lovely picture, high quality of it and very interesting for every fun of the show, nice..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
My dad loves only fools and horses and thought this mug was hilarious! As did everyone else haha. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.