Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


68 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Hutch
This has proved to be an excellent hutch - very well made - with easy access for cleaning etc.
The roof opens (and locks open) to be hands free whilst you reach into the hutch.
An added bonus is the design of a pull out base to the top hutch with plastic insert so that you can thoroughly disinfect and clean the living area and dry it instantly - no more craning...
Published on 3 April 2012 by lottiecass

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One Rabbit Only
This item is well build indeed, sturdy and relatively easy to put together. We have a Dwarf rabbit and its just about big enough for him. I have added a larger run however to increase available space.
Published 9 months ago by SimonHR


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

68 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Hutch, 3 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
This has proved to be an excellent hutch - very well made - with easy access for cleaning etc.
The roof opens (and locks open) to be hands free whilst you reach into the hutch.
An added bonus is the design of a pull out base to the top hutch with plastic insert so that you can thoroughly disinfect and clean the living area and dry it instantly - no more craning your neck inside a hutch and waiting for damp wood to dry.
The hutch arrives flat packed but was straightforward to assemble and sturdy.
Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Quality, 13 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
When we first order the item we was unsure do to the value of it, however once we had set it up the quality was outstanding, the materials are great and easy to put together. Much better than anything my local pet supliers could offer. Thanks for a grat Quality product and a seamless service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good value, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
went together very easily .
my son of 15 put together in 20 mins.
The quality is very good for the price ,would buy from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bunny loves it, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Lancahire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
The hutch is great value for money
Was easy to build
There is sufficient room and things that the rabbit really needs tp sleep feed and play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good service, 14 Dec 2013
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
Dear seller. Take my rabbits word for it "they loved it" its a good quality home for my bunny's. I am coming back to you soon for another 1.
Thax
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mrs q, 8 Nov 2012
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
So pleased with this purchase, excellent quality and very easy to assemble ( I built it myself at 28weeks pregnant so definitely easy!). Delivery was very speedy and I can't say a bad word for the purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One Rabbit Only, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
This item is well build indeed, sturdy and relatively easy to put together. We have a Dwarf rabbit and its just about big enough for him. I have added a larger run however to increase available space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars What's up doc?!, 25 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
Really mixed feelings about this hutch. Love that the roof opens, great for handling our guiniapigs. The ramp angle not an issue for our baby guiniapigs. The run section is hard to clean, the door to it is very small. So you have to physically lift and move the hutch. Not very easy when the roof opens as you lift it with no way to lock it shut. The heart bolt to the trap door is not secure. It fell off on first day of using it. There should also be another bolt on removable tray to level it off better. Bit drafty as well. So a few design flaws. It looks pretty enough and the removable plastic is good. Not as easy to use as hoped. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was easy to put together the only issue i had was ..., 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
this hutch is very well made and will last really well. It was easy to put together the only issue i had was the lockable roof bit kept catching on the wood but that soon stopped after opening a few times.
The removable tray really helps with cleaning out the hutch and because it made of plastic makes keeping it clean easier much better than wooden based hutches i have had in the past. More than enough room for my two female guinea pigs in the hutch and they can use the ramp with ease did take them a few days to try the ramp out but with encouragement (veggies) they soon started to use it.
The only other issue i have is cleaning out the run bit as the door to the bottom is small and only on the left side would have been better with two doors but to combat this i just take the guinea pigs out the hutch and move the hutch to clean underneath and with mine being on a concrete floor a dustpan comes in handy here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 13 Sep 2013
This review is from: FeelGoodUK Double Decker With Run Rabbit Hutch Hutches Guinea Pig House Home - Includes SLIDE OUT CLEANING TRAY (RHM) (Misc.)
This hutch is much too small for 2 guinea pigs, and I'm surprised it can be sold as a rabbit hutch. It gets dirty quickly because of the lack of space and the ramp came apart just days into having it. Now looking at a bigger, better solution and don't recommend at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews