Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
For the price I am very impressed with the quality of these tee's. The 'but'? The sizes are a bit snug, good length, but I'd guess if you were a 3xl you'd need a 4xl. I'm a 4xl, so they are a bit of a close fit...other than that I'm more than happy, I'll be ordering more. Encourage me to lose weight if nothing else! :-)
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
for me living at a country which is so hot at summer i was looking for t-shirts which arent heavy and seems this one is very good and cheap.waiting to see what will happen after washing it 5-7 times and if is good iam buying more....!!!
BUT
Being so happy i ordered 3 more BUT it seems they arent the same material they arent as soft as the ones i first ordered was and liked(plus the first ones wrote "Uneek classic" and the new ones "Rusell".So my 5 stars changes to 3 its not that the new ones are bad but iam a person who wonts SOFT cotton something u hardly feel wearing it and the new t-shirts were more "heavy"...!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
The colour was far better than I expected. It was a very good fit and felt comfortable to wear. The length was a pleasant surprise. The colour was not lost when washed.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I'm a big guy & find it hard to buy clothes from the high street, So I bought 2 4XL T-Shirts.

They arrived one fitted perfectly but the other one was HUGE!!!

I checked the labels on the inside & they were different brands which resulted in the big difference in the fit.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Bought this T-shirt for only £6! What a bargain. I find it hard finding a perfect fit t shirt as my arms are long and torso moderately large. It is plain which is good I don't like branded clothes anymore getting too old for that. The colour is spot on royal blue not too light. The neckline is perfect. The t shirt is not too baggy or too tight. It fits perfectly. I'm going to order a few more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Cannot help thinking why my first order had the MIG label then my subsequent or had a different label. Would have preferred to have seen all the same label as the product I ordered. Can't help thinking that the second order was somewhat inferior to the first.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
The bottle green shirt I received is a Uneek-branded product. It's good quality, comparable to the MIG-branded shirt I also received in the same order, but is appreciably larger than the MIG product. The medium-sized shirt I received is perfect for me - quite generously sized and what i would describe as halfway between a medium and a large size - but there is a significant difference in sizing versus the other medium shirt I received. I'd happily buy again, particularly if I could guarantee the larger-sized brand of shirt making up the order.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This t shirt fits really bad...I ordered size M, it's way too big more like 2xl. Terrible fitting . U guys should sort it out
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Nice material used and well made but neck and body of the t-shirt is a little on the snug side. I would prefer the neck opening to be looser and for there to be a little more width to the body just to make it a bit more of a relaxed fit, but this said it fits ok and can see it being ideal for work purposes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
I went off a review who said that they come in small sizes totally rubbish ordered three different colors far too big won’t be bothering again,
Whatever size you are order that size my only advise.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.