Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy and easy to use
It so easy to download photos, videos etc and its a great size to carry around in your laptop bag.
Published on 4 Mar 2012 by Love books

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars does a decent job
it does the job for being so cheap, however, I haven't managed to transfer bigger files (picture folders) all in one go from my pc onto the hard drive. I need to do them one by one, don't know if it's my laptop or the hard drive, but a bit annoying
Published 17 months ago by Nadine Schulz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy and easy to use, 4 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It so easy to download photos, videos etc and its a great size to carry around in your laptop bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BIPRA 640 GB HARD DRIVE, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say.........Bipra 640gb hard drive, good quality, small and fits neatly wherever your using it. Lightweight, nice bright pink colour, has its own carry case. Very portable, if need to carry on a daily basis, e.g. office, college/university. Good value for money highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good external hard drive, 8 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this product. Needed an external hard drive quickly (and not too expensively!) and this seemed the best value for money - with the bonus of being able to get it in bright pink! Speedy delivery and just what I needed. Works well for what I need it for - just storing files (work, music and photographs). Happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars external drive, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
simple to use and loads of memory to back up all files required, only downside I had to order the case seperately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hard drive, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used to store movies, tv shows and photos. Works pretty well and worth the money for an external hard drive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great piece of kit, 5 Dec 2013
easy to use , very happy with the product given as a gift had good feed back on its easy use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great wee external harddrive - cute wee size, and was very easy to use. Bought it for storing all my photos and music :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little piece of kit, 19 Aug 2013
By 
D. Thackeray (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to be very portable and hard to lose! It's both. It is an excellent product that I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tiny but powerful, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There's only good things to say about this, its handbag sized friendly, its pink, and it has a tone of storage on it! I've backed up all the important things on my laptop and my sisters and there's still some room. Recommend to other students! Really easy to use, so travel friendly. And the bright colour makes it easy to find it my bag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great. works as it should, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Plus my wee lassie loves it - only for her use so bright Pink was ideal - will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews