Customer Reviews


123 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy as pie
cute designs very easy to put on and even easier to take off. They come all individual which is nice and there are two of each design kiddies very happy :)
Published 20 months ago by sarahL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars pleased with purchase
Good, for a party bag filler , not quite as many as expected decent little transfers to add as a extra present
Published 2 months ago by Emma Green


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy as pie, 12 Aug 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
cute designs very easy to put on and even easier to take off. They come all individual which is nice and there are two of each design kiddies very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fairy Tattoo, 6 July 2012
By 
Mrs. Susan P. Mcloughlin (Exeter, Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
Great value for Money.
Granddaughter loves them but be aware they take a few days to wear off.
If you need to remove then quicker try sellotape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tattoo frenzy, 19 July 2013
By 
Mrs. S. J. Soley (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
My daughter's friends (all 21 year olds) loved these and plastered themselves in fairy pictures. I was even tempted myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great party goodie bag item!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
The kids at my daughter's party loved their tattoos they found in their party bags and gave them hours of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
They were all there, came nice and fast and work very well when applied onto the skin, look very pretty also!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fairy tattoos, 16 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
I bought these for party bags and they did not disappoint-the kids all loved them and the tattoos were good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 1 Jun 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
These tattoos are so pretty, with a good selection of different pictures, and are very good value for money. We are going to "tattoo" the kids in the school holidays so we haven't used them yet, but I can't see any reason why there would be a problem and I am sure they are going to be a great success. I've got a feeling us adults might be trying a few out too! There were two of each design, and they are all individual, supplied a note of clear instructions. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :D, 13 Mar 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
I ordered these for my little cousin because she's mad about fairies, they were brilliant and she loved them.
They're not too big and are very easy to use, she even put a few on me :D
They last a long time but are easy to get off with soap and water.

I would recomend these to everyone because they are well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars delighted, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
Would highly recommend, especially as no postage or packing. Good quality product and very reasonably priced.

Kids will have great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent amount for price !!!, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fairy Tattoos - 24 Supplied - Great Party Bags Fillers (Toy)
For the price these are lovely and were excellent party bag fillers. Good amount for the price: tried a few and lasted few days before it came off. Would reorder!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0bd16c0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews