Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Lovely bright pink colour. they wash really well and don't lose colour or any elasticity. Daughter loves them and finds them comfortable for gymnastics
Published 16 months ago by Clare Kedwell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
My daughter worn this just once and it was torn, so I had to fix it.I was very disappointed with its quality.
Published 10 months ago by Julie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter worn this just once and it was torn, so I had to fix it.I was very disappointed with its quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor customer service, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these and ordered them in a size 7-8 yrs, the invoice said 7-8 yrs but the product was age 5-6 yrs.I tried to contact the seller to resolve and return items but no one responded to me.I have been left with an age 5-6 yrs that are too small.Would not buy for them again and would not recommend them for future sales.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bright pink colour. they wash really well and don't lose colour or any elasticity. Daughter loves them and finds them comfortable for gymnastics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
advertised as 7 - 8 yrs but came as 6 - 8 yrs, v tight on my 7.95 yr old. Took long time to come , needed for school production so no time to re-order or return. 1-wear investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely but a bit short, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as described, perfect colour match to leotard, quality as expected and arrived quickly in appropriate packaging. They are a little short (age 5-6 as a 5th birthday present for my daughter who is by no means tall for her age) but not drastically, as I ordered them a bit close to my daughters birthday, there was no time to exchange. This does seem to be a theme on reviews though so probably worth ordering a larger size than you would normally. Other than that they're great and she loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars leggins, 4 July 2014
they were a bit small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gymnastics leggings, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great idea to go with leotard. Nice light protection and finishes the outfit off. My girl looks great in hers and loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality dance leggings and honest sizing. Quite expensive but feel that is synonomous with the dance industry. Used for daughters dance show and washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Alright, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Obviously these are nice for the purpose they were purchased for. My daughter was over the moon and had a fabulous evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gymnastic leggings., 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for the gym club on those colder winter evenings. Exact coiour match to her leotard. pefect fit. quickly delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews