Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy
These are really quitre a comfy fit. I bought them to wear as normal but also because I run most mornings to keep fit. These pants hold things in place and help to oprevent chaffing.
Published 22 months ago by T. Connelly

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A mixed blessing
I bought these for a night out (well, you never know). The fit seemed fine, no problems with overheating, style seemed OK. A few hours later, I found - how do we put this? - that the leg bits rode up my thighs and some of the 'male components' crept out at the sides! To be fair, I have had this trouble with other similar products, and if you have not had the same issue...
Published 19 months ago by Bollard


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A mixed blessing, 3 April 2013
By 
Bollard - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for a night out (well, you never know). The fit seemed fine, no problems with overheating, style seemed OK. A few hours later, I found - how do we put this? - that the leg bits rode up my thighs and some of the 'male components' crept out at the sides! To be fair, I have had this trouble with other similar products, and if you have not had the same issue then you can buy these with confidence. I can only tell it like it is. Could be 'operator error' I suppose! 3 stars from me, but if you have happily worn similar ones, regard as an easy 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 9 Dec 2012
By 
T. Connelly - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really quitre a comfy fit. I bought them to wear as normal but also because I run most mornings to keep fit. These pants hold things in place and help to oprevent chaffing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Junk fit, 12 April 2014
By 
Richard Horn (Mids, GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just great - snug around your butt and full at the front. The mesh is in just the right places and makes for easy sweating and wicking during lifting. Picture doesn't do justice - great pair of keks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 April 2014
Excellent for running and everyday wear. Will almost certainly be purchasing again as they are extremely comfortable and tick all the boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although not cheap, the material is supportive, comfortable, stylish and stays in place. Great under white shorts, with no VPL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jockey Sport Trunks, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Trunks are fine although I prefer the cotton version better. They are comfortable to wear and very sleek. Goodbye!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for gym, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. I. Gill "King Gill" (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit great, and convenient to wear to work and then to the gym after. I would always recommend the brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible cheap material -bad fit, 22 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a pair of Jockey trunks previously which were made out of a different material. On the back of that I though I would buy some more. Mistake. These are an uncomfortable synthetic which I dont like. The legs are also very short and they are not suitable for anything active e.g. playing sport
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Fit, 15 Feb 2013
By 
D. C. Hume - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a dancer they offer excellent support and feel most comfortable and are so light.
An excellent fit you can forget you are wearing them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He just loves it!, 14 Oct 2014
My husband only wants to use this brand from now on!

They say it is the most comfortable boxers he has ever used!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews