Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive
This is a great game.very addictive I play for ages.the tiles are so colourful and so many different levels to play on.
Published 6 months ago by Dianne

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Clunky
It seems that the idea of themed tiles just isn't enough to save this - I found the pictures distracting, but that was nothing compared to the lack of response from the controls. I ended up stabbing repeatedly at the screen to try and select the tile I wanted - even on my Nexus 7 which is usually pretty over-sensitive. I will stick with Random Mahjong (offered as free...
Published 12 months ago by Blue Kitten


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Clunky, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
It seems that the idea of themed tiles just isn't enough to save this - I found the pictures distracting, but that was nothing compared to the lack of response from the controls. I ended up stabbing repeatedly at the screen to try and select the tile I wanted - even on my Nexus 7 which is usually pretty over-sensitive. I will stick with Random Mahjong (offered as free app of the day a few weeks ago) - uninstalling the 24:7 version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice game, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
Nice wee version of mahjong. Had looked at it before but didn't think it was worth buying. Got it free yeah.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 24 Feb 2014
By 
Dianne "Dianne Dearden" (Bolton, Greater Manchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
This is a great game.very addictive I play for ages.the tiles are so colourful and so many different levels to play on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addictive game, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
This is another game that you can play alone and once you start it is hard to put it down. very addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
I got through to the final one of the first set and can get no further, very frustrating. I will keep trying though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
Yeah I quite like this as a little game to pass away a bit of spare time. Not much to it but have played this sort of puzzle quite a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mahjong, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
Just another Mahjong game. Nothing too exciting about it. Played it several times but must say i haven't played it reciently
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
I first heard this on the radio and had to down load it, love listening to it with ear phones, just makes want to face. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars summer mahjong, 24 Sep 2013
By 
Gervase Phinn (Chelsea, LONDON,UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
Didn't come up to much. I wouldn't buy it if you are really into manning, but would be OK for someone who is learning manning. Mike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars summer mahjong, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Summer Mahjong (App)
Really good game, more than happy to recommend this to anyone. Game can be played over and over in an effort to beat previous good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Summer Mahjong
Summer Mahjong by 24/7 Games LLC
0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews