Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2014
Item is as described, I use them every-time I eat Noodles or Stir Fry! Fast delivery and well-packaged! /would recommend them to anyone inspired by Japanese food or anyone who is simply after a nice pair of chopsticks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Very pretty but rather slippery. I now know why some chopsticks have ridges on them. Bought over internet because chopsticks (nice ones) are hard to find where I live!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Great item! Surprised they came from the Isle of Wight but very good quality and easy to use. Also value for money! Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Bought as a gift as my boyfriend loves to eat with chopsticks, he is very happy with these. Lovely colours and design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Nice item, as described. Beautiful look and detail. Packaged well with fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Great, were a present for my husband and he was pleased - they look good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
A very good purchase, well made and they look very good as well as being useful, cannot ask for more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Good quality, great length. Perfect for longer hair lengths. Delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
BRILLIANT I USE THEM TO HOLD UP MY HAIR. THEY ARRIVED NICE AND FAST .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 October 2014
Cheap and authentic - still haven't mastered the art - but it's fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.