Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I would recommend these crocs to anyone who has a small child. My Daughter loves them, good fitting and very comfortable. Very easy to wash and always look like new. This is the second pair I have bought !
Published 6 months ago by Bonnie Williams

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small
These were much smaller than a UK 7 which is what they were supposed to be.
Published 22 days ago by Christine Mole


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend these crocs to anyone who has a small child. My Daughter loves them, good fitting and very comfortable. Very easy to wash and always look like new. This is the second pair I have bought !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Girls crocs, 16 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for my 2 year old!!! Easy to get on and off!! Super for holiday's. Great waterproof daytime girls sandals.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NICE CHOICE!!!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THEY ARE REALLY GOOD, THEY FIT VERY GOOD TO MY DAUGHTERS FEET, VERY GOOD SERVICE I GOT THEM IN TIME!THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered wrong size, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crocs Kids Crocband Sandal (Apparel)
Ordered wrong size but received the replacement the next day. Look great and look like they will last my 2 year old for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter has wide feet and I really struggled to get her nice sandals. But these are great and comfy light weight shoes. Perfect for playing, walking, paddling in etc. Also very easy to clean when they get grubby. I would absolutely recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They come up really small order a size or 2 bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars far too small sizing!, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Iovely sandals but come up at least a size Or even two too small, so dissapointed as I ordered a twelve straight away as no size elevens left but was sent a size thirteen instead-far too big!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Crocband sandals junior, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having tried for over a month to get this sandal from other websites incl the official croc website and visits to the shop and other retail outlets I managed to find it on Amazon yesterday morning and took delivery of the time this morning. Amazing turnaround. My daughter is over the moon as this is the only summer sandal that is so comfortable and the only pair she will wear! Thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very popular with Granddaughter, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Granddaughter measures just under size 9 in one foot and just over in the other. Size 9 was too small and had to be returned (very efficient and hassle free process). Size 10 fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy big!!, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Luckily I read other reviews before purchasing. These definitely come up small. I bought a size bigger than normal and my daughters big toes are at the end, so if you want growing room I'd go 2 sizes up or try before you buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews