Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars very cute!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My order arrived earlier than expected and are very cute at a great price, although size is not as it stated but am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely vests for baby, 22 Jun 2014
Absolutely adore these, so much so that I got some more after purchasing one lot. Amazing price for some lovely vests. Nice soft material too. Fully recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely body suits, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really lovely and good quality, look really good on too. What else can you say - they fit and have caterpillars on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Baby suits are lovely, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Unisex Baby Short Sleeve Bodysuit (Apparel)
The suits are lovely but they were let down by the plastic bag they came in. This was torn and had obviously been open before. As these where bought as a present this was not good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, 31 July 2013
By 
G. M. Petzl "Gaby" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really cute and a good size (as my daughter is big for her age). Good quality and washes well. I am happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality vests, 28 Jan 2013
By 
PJBeds (Bedfordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality vests and true to size. Washed well, lovely bright colours. Hard to find but worth the effort. A hit with my toddler!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love anything Hungry Caterpillar related so had to have these for baby, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Unisex Baby Short Sleeve Bodysuit (Apparel)
I love these, they are so cute and can't wait to put them on him when he's big enough.
They feel so soft and are really colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice gift, 18 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I sent these as a gift, so didn't actually seethem mymyself. But they w ere wewell recreceived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for someone who said they liked it and it fitted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
baby was prem so will have to grow some yet to fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews