Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chilled
I am enjoying this CD in the car whilst out and about. Some well known songs and with three CD's to choose from plenty to listen to. I prefered CD 1 and CD 3, number 2 seemed to have more unknown songs on it, but maybe that is just me!!
Published on 19 April 2012 by Gwyn

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars why oh why ????
Same again. Perhaps 8 really good tracks, a similar number that are half decent and the rest are 'stocking fillers'. There are a good few artists on this album that had much better tracks to contribute, than the ones that were put on. Why???

This album is not all bad by any means. Most tracks are not unpleasant to the ear. It is at a decent price for the number...
Published on 23 May 2012 by Red Rose


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chilled, 19 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Relax (Audio CD)
I am enjoying this CD in the car whilst out and about. Some well known songs and with three CD's to choose from plenty to listen to. I prefered CD 1 and CD 3, number 2 seemed to have more unknown songs on it, but maybe that is just me!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what says on the tin (well cover!), 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Relax (Audio CD)
Nice selection of songs you probably have from other compilations, but put together for that elusive relaxing calm time. think CD 1 better than the rest, because it had the songs I do already like listening to, but then that's personal preference!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars why oh why ????, 23 May 2012
This review is from: Keep Calm and Relax (Audio CD)
Same again. Perhaps 8 really good tracks, a similar number that are half decent and the rest are 'stocking fillers'. There are a good few artists on this album that had much better tracks to contribute, than the ones that were put on. Why???

This album is not all bad by any means. Most tracks are not unpleasant to the ear. It is at a decent price for the number of tracks that you get. The answer is checking out the play list prior to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 22 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Relax (Audio CD)
This cd has a great mixture of music on a great collection. I bought it as a present we have since borrowed it and added it to our collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for chill out, 8 Mar 2012
This review is from: Keep Calm & Relax (MP3 Download)
Although not every track on this album is a winner, it's actually an excellent 'turn off and chill out' album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great compilation, 21 April 2012
By 
L. Gardener (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Relax (Audio CD)
A good collection of songs- only a few I am not so bothered about but none that are awful. First cd is definately the best. Good sing along cd. Not sure I would have called it a relaxing cd probably more romantic love song compilation. Best cd I have bought for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Relax (Audio CD)
fantastic album easy listening, and great for car too, also listening while doing housework, and for listening too in the evenings, instead of TV for a change :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Relax (Audio CD)
I loved this CD! The compilation of artists is right up my street! even my 6 year old daughter has a sing along!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing.., 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Relax (Audio CD)
A very relaxing CD compilation. Would recommend to people who get stressed easily or anyone who just wants to lounge in a bath and listen to some good music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keep Calm and Relax (Audio CD)
purchased as a present to myself I really like this dvd as it is easy listening and nice to relax too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Keep Calm & Relax
Buy MP3 Album8.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews