Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it
My daughter loves this but it's that material that all the hello kitty seem to be where it doesn't hold the quilt like a normal one the quilt is always tangled up and has fallen out of place so that means having to alter the quilt every morning and falls off the bed during the day it's that material not really handy on a duvet cover
Published on 28 Sep 2012 by mr li

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mislead with incorrect details
After looking at several bed sets the only reason I picked this is because it was advertised as 48/52 cotton/polyester.
Very disappointed when it arrived to find it is actually 100% polyester microfibre

As many other reviews on other bedsets have said these bed sets are very poor quality they don't wash well and my children wake me through the night...
Published on 2 May 2012 by Super shopper


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Hello kitty is nice, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The duvet itself is lovely. The colours are bright and the design is fab. My daughter loves it! However, for some reason the duvet inside the cover does not stay straight in the cover. Every day when I tuck her in I have to realign the duvet cover with the duvet. The material is noticeably different to other covers I have bought with a type of slippery sort of feel to it so I wonder if this could be the reason...the duvet doesn't somehow stick to the cover? Hope that makes sense. But she does love it and it's just a quick shake of the duvet each night and its back where it should be and that's fine. We will soldier on with it! It was still a good price x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter's choice, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandaughter just loves it. It washes and dries well and needs little ironing. She wants another one for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grand daughter loved it, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Character World 135 x 200 cm Hello Kitty Hearts Single Rotary Duvet Set (Kitchen & Home)
We bought this for our grand daughter for Christmas abd it was one of her favourite presents. She has it on her bed all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars VERY POOR Quality, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Character World 135 x 200 cm Hello Kitty Hearts Single Rotary Duvet SetI bought this Hello Kitty Hearts single duvet cover and pillowcase for my niece for Christmas.

My sister very kindly informs me it is POOR quality fabric, every morning she is having to re form the quilt inside. It is very plastic and doesn't keep the quilt in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars childrens quilt cover, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Character World 135 x 200 cm Hello Kitty Hearts Single Rotary Duvet Set (Kitchen & Home)
good value bright colours prompt service pretty for a girls room the curtians match the quilt beautifuly also there are lampshades to match
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty - time for bed, 28 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Character World 135 x 200 cm Hello Kitty Hearts Single Rotary Duvet Set (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for our grandaughter. When she came to stay there were squeals of delight when she took her case into her bedroom. Makes getting her into bed a lot easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this!, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Character World 135 x 200 cm Hello Kitty Hearts Single Rotary Duvet Set (Kitchen & Home)
My daughter loves this duvet set, I got it for her birthday and she was over the moon. The only down side is that the duvet does slip and you have to shake it back into place in the mornings but other then that its fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Character World 135 x 200 cm Hello Kitty Hearts Single Rotary Duvet Set (Kitchen & Home)
Nice quality, good looking, fair price, fast delivery and, more important... kids loved it! thks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Character World 135 x 200 cm Hello Kitty Hearts Single Rotary Duvet Set (Kitchen & Home)
Good quality, what you see is what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov 2014
This review is from: Character World 135 x 200 cm Hello Kitty Hearts Single Rotary Duvet Set (Kitchen & Home)
perfect
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews