Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars whats not to like...
i brought this kit for my 8 year old, who has a couple of CS Nerf guns already, not to use on a Hail-fire... great value he loves the fact he can now shoot away without stopping every 6 shots to reload the Clip again, just bang in another cartridge. As per usual with Nerf, great build quality and loads of fun.
Published on 7 April 2013 by Mr. Wilson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive and should be included with the Hail Fire Gun in the first place.
We bought the Hail fire gun for my son at Christmas only to discover on Christmas morning that you only get half the cartridges and bullets with the gun, you have to buy the rest in this kit.

Typical marketing ploy by Nerf, make the item look as good as possible on the box but don't make it totally clear your only getting half what you need to complete the toy...
Published 17 months ago by Andy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bang bang, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
Great item. Perfect for having fun with ones kids or in my case Grandson. He loves this type of toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mission kit, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
My son loves this and the gun. Four stars given because we seem to provide his target practise. Works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
Thanks good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
All good. Ta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off, 14 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
This is a rip off i Don't hate it however save yourself £20 and look elsewhere for the same pack complete rip off merchant!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 23 Aug. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
Fantastic in almost every way besides the durability which could be improved upon and the educational side which could give children the wrong idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars RIP OFF!, 6 Jan. 2013
By 
S. Hill (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
My partner bought these extra to go with a Nerf gun at Christmas, we opened and threw away the packaging, since Christmas i was looking in Argos, and for the same items its only £12.99 in Argos, and thats not in the sale. I suggest you shop around before paying well over the odds like we have. I really feel ripped off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars clip missing, 1 April 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
i opened the box to find to my horror that the 30 quid gun i had bought had a clip that holds the mags in place missing and the two beside that working but not in great shape. it still works but only holds 7 mags so i'm not impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews