Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive but good
Only bought to complete my hail fire ammo capacity in Nerf wars. Thrashed everyone down my street and has amazing range
Published 12 months ago by Mr. P. A. Still

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars essential extra
Having bought the Hail fire gun for son's Christmas not realising it comes with only half the cartridges you need, we felt a bit cheated by the original product. So this "kit" rights a wrong...
Published 14 months ago by Museum Mandarin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mission kit, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
My son loves this and the gun. Four stars given because we seem to provide his target practise. Works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
All good. Ta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off, 14 Sep 2013
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
This is a rip off i Don't hate it however save yourself 20 and look elsewhere for the same pack complete rip off merchant!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 23 Aug 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
Fantastic in almost every way besides the durability which could be improved upon and the educational side which could give children the wrong idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars RIP OFF!, 6 Jan 2013
By 
S. Hill (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
My partner bought these extra to go with a Nerf gun at Christmas, we opened and threw away the packaging, since Christmas i was looking in Argos, and for the same items its only 12.99 in Argos, and thats not in the sale. I suggest you shop around before paying well over the odds like we have. I really feel ripped off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars clip missing, 1 April 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hasbro 91848 Nerf - Elite hail-fire Mission kit (Toy)
i opened the box to find to my horror that the 30 quid gun i had bought had a clip that holds the mags in place missing and the two beside that working but not in great shape. it still works but only holds 7 mags so i'm not impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews