Customer Reviews


305 Reviews
5 star:
 (212)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Junior Kids Crocband Clog Navy
These were well worth the money. My son loves crocs and he especially loved this style. He alway has them on. Quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
Published 13 months ago by lindsey neilson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Far too big!!!!
I ordered a size 1, as my son is a size 1 however the crocs came up huge on his feet, not only length ways but width ways too, they were like boats on his feet and looked extremely odd!!! I would not recommend as they so not appear to be a normal size 1 shoe!
Published 5 months ago by Pverz


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs Junior Kids Crocband Clog Navy, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were well worth the money. My son loves crocs and he especially loved this style. He alway has them on. Quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely crocs but .........................., 16 Sep 2010
By 
M. Caruana-barton "murraymint" (cornwall, united kingdom.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These ar lovely crocs, the colour is gorgeous and my daughter just loves them. The only problem is that they do come up small, she is a size 2 and that's what I ordered but when they came her toes were right at the very end so I returned them and ordered a 3 instead which fit her fine. They also come up small in the adult ones as well so you may be best ordering a couple of sizes and returning the one that doesn't fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Crocs, 27 Jun 2014
My daughter is thtled with these. They are her third pair of Crocs and they will not be her last. They are quite big but Crocs always are to begin with because they cover 2 sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my boy lives in these the whole summer! Just be careful in escalators and moving bands (as instructions warn you, but you never read!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Far too big!!!!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size 1, as my son is a size 1 however the crocs came up huge on his feet, not only length ways but width ways too, they were like boats on his feet and looked extremely odd!!! I would not recommend as they so not appear to be a normal size 1 shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Crocs, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I adore Crocs for kids as they are tough and easy to wear, coping with anything a child can throw at them. These also look quite smart and my son loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Son very pleased, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a great looking shoe. My son is a 10 and the 9/10 size fit well. These shoes come up big for casual shoe comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get the real thing, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The kids love crocs in the summer and we have found them practical for holidays and around the garden....however the cheap copies from various high street stores are rubbish. The plastic is different and results in sliding around and they split and break in no time. This is an occasion when it really is worth paying more for the real thing. These are great and have ben worn non stop for 3 weeks with no sign of wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves them, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy, my daughter loves them, they are great for slipping on quickly and going to the beach
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very small fitting., 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is a UK size 2, yet the size 3 was still too small. Had already returned size 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews