Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Ok
Published 22 days ago by anthea jones

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Archery target
I ordered this children's archery target for my nephew, I thought it was okay but a bit flimsy for the price.
Published 8 months ago by M. Jackson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: children's bow and arrow plastic archery target 60cm (Toy)
Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T waste your money, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. G. Burton (Wales,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: children's bow and arrow plastic archery target 60cm (Toy)
This item is NOT fit for the purpose for which it is being sold!!

This target isn't a plastic sheet but instead has a structure similar to corrugated cardboard so it makes it almost impossible for any sort of rubber tipped arrows to stick to it!

If you want a target to use with rubber tipped arrows then the best thing to do is buy a sheet of clear polycarbonate and stick a paper target to the back of it because this thing is TOTALLY USELESS!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not good, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: children's bow and arrow plastic archery target 60cm (Toy)
Purchased to go with a bow and arrow set for my grandson. Target is a good size but not weather proof and the arrows do not adhere to it. Not worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Archery target, 4 Nov 2013
By 
M. Jackson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: children's bow and arrow plastic archery target 60cm (Toy)
I ordered this children's archery target for my nephew, I thought it was okay but a bit flimsy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: children's bow and arrow plastic archery target 60cm (Toy)
Although expensive, and a little flimsy, (we have backed it with the box it came in and it's fine) it works perfectly with a sanction bow and arrow my son got for Christmas. We have had hours of fun with both items together are glad we bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought to go with bow and extra arrows, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. Jennifer North (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: children's bow and arrow plastic archery target 60cm (Toy)
Hopefully this will stop using other garden items for practice shooting. Will help a lot when more than one person playing with bow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not very sturdy, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: children's bow and arrow plastic archery target 60cm (Toy)
This was quite flimsy and I wasn't overly impressed with it. It is perhaps my fault that I could have read the description in more detail but I was expecting something a lot more sturdy and this was quite disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: children's bow and arrow plastic archery target 60cm (Toy)
can't believe the cost of a bit of painted cardboard. Not worth it. Doesn't even have attachment points to pin to a wall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 3 Nov 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: children's bow and arrow plastic archery target 60cm (Toy)
I bought this as a birthday present, along with a toy bow and arrow, for my grandson's 5th birthday. He loved watching the archery at the Olympics and loved this as well. My only gripe was that when the seller wrapped it some of the tape got stuck to the front of the target and the black ring colour came off with the tape. My grandson didn't notice, but I felt awful at giving him something that was not quite as perfect as it should have been. Otherwise, very pleased with the seller. Delivery was prompt and, apart from the tape problem, the item was well protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews