Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple and quick
not fitted the brackets on wall yet as it fit straight into old ones.
Very easy to figure out. Cheers
Published 14 months ago by Tiernon Brown

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fatally Flawed ...
The actual blind is of reasonable quality but the retaining clips at each end of the top frame are very flimsy and would not snap shut properly, which meant that each time I pulled on the cord to release the blind the entire blind came out of the frame and fell down ! As it happens I was able to use the clips from the old blind I was replacing, which were much more sturdy...
Published on 4 May 2012 by Q1st


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fatally Flawed ..., 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The actual blind is of reasonable quality but the retaining clips at each end of the top frame are very flimsy and would not snap shut properly, which meant that each time I pulled on the cord to release the blind the entire blind came out of the frame and fell down ! As it happens I was able to use the clips from the old blind I was replacing, which were much more sturdy and did the job.
Due to the useless clips I wouldn't buy this make of blind again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple and quick, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not fitted the brackets on wall yet as it fit straight into old ones.
Very easy to figure out. Cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't usually leave reviews but there very helpful when deciding to buy online..
Overall the blinds are of okay quality. Delivery time was excellent they took around 2 days to come. They look really nice and extremely easy to fit and should you need to, the slats are easy to remove to achieve your ideal length. However the slats are very thin and fragile. They are darker then in the picture. Having said that, I'm happy with my purchase as they give a very lovely modern look to my living Room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely for the lounge, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great blind and looks great up
My husband said it was easy to hang
Fast delivery, good product, great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to fit, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality wooden blinds. Easy to fit. The top skirting bar tends to fall off the main metal bar. Not a deal breaker but you may have to use something better than the sticky pads that come with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars venetian blinds teak, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good price ,nice looking item will be buying more for the rest of the house ,my only negative is that the wood slats are very thin and great care must be taken when cutting to size of required window. that said very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very economical blinds, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived well in time and although not fitted as yet they appear to be all as ordered. This was good service and hassle free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great blinds, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to fit, easy to use and does exactly what it says....excellent price and I am a happy customer :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend., 5 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: * EASY FIT SALE * TEAK REAL WOOD VENETIAN BLINDS -25mm slats -Available in 10 sizes and 5 colours! 60
Smashing discounted price. Smashing, smart delivery. Good quality blinds. I ordered 2 and they both fitted the windows fine. The mounting can be confusing though if you have not met this type before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent item easy to fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews