Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
I love this flour. A 50/50 mix of this and a starch (arrowroot, tapioca or potato) makes perfect pancakes with no need for xanthan gum. It also makes wonderful doughy pizza bases. And bread, although this does need either gum or psyllium husks or a seed meal with it. I think it's fab and worth every penny for the taste of wheat and the incredible nutritional value!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I bought this to vary the gluten free bread I make-was excited to see what it's like in g-f pastry but haven't got round to making it yet. The pack of 4 was best on price that I could find. It's not cheap becasue it's imported from US.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I buy this regularly and is one of my go to gf flours. Mixed with a starch it's a perfect replacement for wheat flour in baking with extra nutrituon you don't get from rice flour
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
I use this flour with amaranth flour, to create a tasty and healthy gluten free baking and bread flour. Works well, tastes great and is very healthy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Second lot Ive bought as not available locally. Lovely stuff - mix with tapioca potato teff almond peanut flours etc etc depending what Im making.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Had been trying for some time to find the sorghum flour. Well packaged, the order arrived with no delay, and the product is of good quality. I will order it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Only received 3 packets not 4. Getting a redund for the missing packet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Excellent product. Good quality. Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Lovely flour. Would recommend and buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Don't know what to use it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)