Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wrayth, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just when i thought there wasn't anywhere this story could go without falling into a huge set of cliche's, this book comes along and proves me wrong.

The characters continue to be well fleshed out without sacrificing on the story. This series of books is a hidden gem that I came across accidentally and I'm glad amazon pointed them towards me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good with some new twists!, 7 Jan 2014
This review is from: Wrayth (A Book of the Order) (Kindle Edition)
Another good read that kept me interested. I did find that this book lacked a little something in comparison to the other books but this may be because I have read them all back to back! This author is still one that I would recommend and this book adds another dimension to the series. I will be purchasing the next book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wrayth, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrayth (A Book of the Order) (Kindle Edition)
Took a little while to get used to the names and terms but once got into it I thoroughly enjoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A real page-turner, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrayth (A Book of the Order) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this instalment of the book of the order very much. It is a real page-turner. I have not given it 5 stars because I find it a little gory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Series and trilogys, 9 Feb 2013
This review is from: Wrayth (A Book of the Order) (Kindle Edition)
Whether it's three books or twenty books I can't wait for the next book, on going tragedy, romance, deep friendship and all the connections with the characters I loved this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series, 5 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I for one loved the originality of this series! I would definitely recommend this author and series to friends, family and strangers alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent series, 25 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great characters. Wonderful romance and engaging plot. I read quite a bit of fantasy and I can't understand why this series isn't on a best seller list. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!!!, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Last in the series and really ended it well with a decent ending but only loose ending was what the rossin wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Could not put it down, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrayth (A Book of the Order) (Kindle Edition)
Loved it, loved it, loved it..... roll on the next instalment .. the series just becomes more engrossing and weaves the reader into more of the story with every book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Taxing Times, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this book but I hate the way Amazon reduces its UK taxes. There is wonderful writing here but we all need to shout loud until Amazon pays its fair share. I really enjoyed this author's earlier books and if you did, why don't you log in and leave 10 more reviews like this today. Tell Amazon to sign that cheque or forever lose my respect and the respect, no doubt, of this very fine author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wrayth (A Book of the Order)
Wrayth (A Book of the Order) by Philippa Ballantine
4.02
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews