Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet again
Another pair of skechers - like I have said in previous feedbacks I find these shoes a great fit - The delivery was also prompt will purchase more of this make
Published 20 months ago by Mr. A. Rolland

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Glue giving way after only a month = not good.
Lovely looking shoe, fits well and very comfortable. The only problem is that the glue started coming away on both left and right shoe after about a month. I used super glue to patch it up but feel, come winter, this is going to be a problem. I would have expected them to last a year before giving up the ghost so this is a lot earlier than expected and I cannot really...
Published 23 days ago by CJ Hunt


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet again, 16 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. A. Rolland "watch it here" (Stowmarket, Suffolk, GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another pair of skechers - like I have said in previous feedbacks I find these shoes a great fit - The delivery was also prompt will purchase more of this make
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfort and nice fit and modern style Lovely shoes, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits lovely
nice looking shoes
lovely heel protection design and ergonomic
you can not go wrong with this product
very good quality too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastically comfortable, 16 Nov. 2014
By 
G. Dixon (Newcastle Upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had a few pairs of Skechers over the years and they are now my first step in purchasing my new shoes.

These Diameter lace ups are very comfortable as I expect from Skechers. I work in a care home and do a lot of walking and need the comfort.

They look good and feel great quality even though they are nice and light on the foot.

I did have a few slips in shiny surfaces in the first couple of days wearing them, but once they were worn in they were fine. Maybe scuffing the soles on a pavement will speed up the secure feeling on slippy surfaces.

To end, I love these shoes and will continue buying Skechers for comfort, style and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skechers Mens Black Lace Up, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers Men's Diameter - Blake Shoes (Apparel)
As usual very good quality of shoe and excellent style. Loved the previous Shape up style better but this is ok and I also like the go walk style equally very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes my husband loved these trainers a bit more dressed up than the normal ones.they also are quite light to pack for holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like these shoes, 4 Jun. 2014
By 
bassman (Buckinhamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had never heard of skechers shoes until my wife told me how great they feel, so I had a look at the men's range. I already have a slip on pair which were comfortable right out of the box, not so with the lace ups which are a bit tight on the front of the foot under the laces but I am convinced they will improve with wear. All in all very satisfied and the delivery which I did not pay for was fantastic within two days! Buy some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Glue giving way after only a month = not good., 5 July 2015
By 
CJ Hunt (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely looking shoe, fits well and very comfortable. The only problem is that the glue started coming away on both left and right shoe after about a month. I used super glue to patch it up but feel, come winter, this is going to be a problem. I would have expected them to last a year before giving up the ghost so this is a lot earlier than expected and I cannot really recommend them on this basis and award only 3/5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skechers mens diameter, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A perfect fit and very smart looking they are lovely and comfy to walk in. a good and well made trainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They are soft, comfortably elastic, fashionable and easygoing, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes are good. They are soft, comfortably elastic, fashionable and easygoing. I have truly gotten value for my money though the size is a bit larger than my foot; perhaps because of my inability to synchronise the UK size with the Nigeria's size I used to wear back home. Overall, I have no regrets for making the purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoes, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic shoes. Arrived within 2 days. Excellent fit, very comfortable.
It's taken five years for my last pair of sketchers to start to look worn. I've used them every weekday for work, so when I needed another pair. It was a no brainier to go for Sketchers again. The new ones don't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews