Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2013
excellent ending to one of the best british tv dramas of all time!! touching and emotional!! strongly recommended to any real bill fan!!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Bought this as missed the ending of the final series, fab to watch and the extra bonus documentary was well worth seeing too
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
"Very Pleased" with this purchase, this might be "Farewell The Bill" but knot "Farewell To The Bill" for me! eye myself watched the bill 27years that it was on tv until the very end eye was very upset when the series came to an end....but eye am aware eye can get the series on dvd so eye have started up my collection of The Bill on dvd's The Bill fit's the bill the longest running tv drama's in history one eye shall never ever forget...☺☺☺☺☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Loved the bill, the actors everything, sorry to see it finish, never watched last 2 programmes til I got disc brilliant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
The final episode I found disappointing although I can appreciate the story line is a reflection of modern day policing. The extra looking back at Sun Hill is not as I had expected and concentrated more on the final episode than on the glory years of the 80's and 90's. This is really only for fans of the show who want to complete their collections. Picture and sound quality are fine. It's good but not outstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
I liked THE BILL ever since it started. The cast are excellent, like Graham Cole (TONY STAMP), Sam Callis (CALLUM STONE), Alex Walkinshaw (SMITHY).

I would recomend people by this DVD for their family.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
I still can't believe they stopped making this programme. Thankfully it's currently on Drama and Watch!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
For every one who likes the bill well they will love this, on time, watch it over and over again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
A GREAT ENDING FOR A GREAT SERIES WATCH OUT FOR GRAHAM COLE (TONY STAMP) AND TRUDIE GOODWIN (JUNE ACKLUND) TAKING A NOSTALGIC STROLL ROUND SUN HILL STATION ALSO A LOOK BEHIND THE SCENES OF THE FILMING OF THE LAST TWO EVER EPISODES OF THE BILL BUY IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
As soon as the producers started added the background music and Americanised it then it went down hill the 80s 90s and the early 00's when the best I'm not sad it's ended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)