Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars65
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium 57cm|Colour: Fawn|Change
Price:£15.99 - £18.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2013
I very nice cap arrived on time very fast delivery I have a small head and was looking for a small cap to fit this one fits very well and is very well made too looks great on me I would buy from this seller again at any time it will last me foe some time by the looks of it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
bought this for my father in law for christmas, these hats are really hard to come by now, so was really pleased when i found this website, good value for money.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
Great item; arrived extremely quickly, fits exactly and looks very tasty indeed. The fabric is very sturdy but the cap is comfortably lightweight.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Cap is brilliant: Well designed and well made. Delivery was excellent, especially in the Christmas rush. Very Happy.
It is definitely not too small! The fit is generous.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
It was everything I expected and more, the fit was perfect, quality, price and service were excellent . So good I bought two.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
My first purchase of the Failsworth Mariner corduroy Breton cap was twenty-five years ago. I bought one black and one fawn. I am delighted to be able to replace both now as my first pair are looking somewhat time-worn.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
unfortunately too big although i had measure his head .maybe in correct . Maybe should only buy caps when you can try them on .Postage for return is costly so does not warrant reordering a different size
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Excellent quality and a good fit. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
While it looks like cord, its actually 100% cotton. That said I like the hat, it is well made and delivery was good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Ordered the Large size, but had to exchange it for the Extra Large , and that fits really well. Well made and looks smarter than a flat cap or a peaked cap.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)