Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little ones...
I bought this for my four year old son, as we swim every week, and he'd only manage 20-30 mins in the pool before getting cold/shivering. This wetsuit fits him perfectly, and keeps him much much warmer in the pool so we can swim for longer. Great price- bargain.I would throughly recommend!
Published on 28 Sept. 2012 by MrsV

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not great for skinny children
Unfortunately my little boy is quite thin so this suit didn't fit snugly and the water was as cold as ever but he still likes wearing it. I also find it handy that it has uv protection so he can play at the beach all day without a worry about sunburn
Published 7 months ago by Mary Mullins


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little ones..., 28 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my four year old son, as we swim every week, and he'd only manage 20-30 mins in the pool before getting cold/shivering. This wetsuit fits him perfectly, and keeps him much much warmer in the pool so we can swim for longer. Great price- bargain.I would throughly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 7 Nov. 2013
Brilliant keeps my son warmer in the swimming pool easy to wash and dry good quality and my son loves it. he is 3 (4 in june) on the slimmer side but fits him perfectly. very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves this! its a good quality. He likes the pirate on the front.
. . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great looking wetsuit, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with my purchase. I bought it for my 2.5 year old daughter who is very slim and it fitted fine. She likes wearing it and I feel it keeps her warm as our local pool can be a bit on the cold side. It can occasionally ride up a little in the crotch area but it doesn't bother her much. I feel it was very good value for money and will be purchasing next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good wetsuit, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought it for my 5 years old boy who isn't too keen on swimming. he loves it and is happy to stay in water longer. very happy with the product, the only thing i'm not so keen is the skull print in front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent outfit.., 5 Dec. 2012
By 
T. Finnegan "ranita25" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this wetsuit very much; it's great for keeping my toddler warm in the pool.. But, the reason I'm giving it four stars only is because he was afraid of the pirate image! I didn't think he would take it like that, so I had to blacken it out with a Sharpie pen.. Other than that, I would recommend this suit..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soles up wetsuit, 8 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 3 year old boy loves the pirate design. Fits really nicely. We use it for swimming lessons in a particularly cold pool (he is a bit of a wimp) and it keeps him nice and warm. Very pleased considering it was much cheaper than other brands I looked at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have if your child gets cold in water!, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought this for our 11 months old son. He recently started swimming lessons and the first few weeks se cried all the way through the lesson. He was not moving around much so he got cold. We all know how it is once we get cold in water. You just can't enjoy it.

We chose the 6-12months size. He is a big boy and it fits him perfect. Keeps him warm. Laughs and enjoys every lesson ever since. Been in the water with him for an hour and he did not want to get out.

I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is thinking about it. Plus it looks really "cool" just like professional surfers. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good quality and brilliant for my four year old as ..., 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soles Up Front Girls and Boys Shorty 2mm Wetsuit. Sizes: 0-6 Months ; 6-12 Months ; 1-2 Years ; 3-4 Years ; 5-6 Years ; 7-8 Years ; 8-9 Years. Colours: Red ; Blue ; Yellow (Misc.)
Really good quality and brilliant for my four year old as when we have been on holiday the swimming pools are to cold for him (he does not have a lot of meat on him- just his build) and he does not enjoy it as much as his older brother who is chunkier, so we thought this would be an idea and it really works he now enjoys staying and playing in the pools and we can relax knowing that he is not freezing cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite good fit, though slightly baggy, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly. I ordered an age 3-4 for my son who will be 4 in a few months and is of average build. The length fits him fine but it is slightly baggy around the body, arms and legs. I think if I went for a smaller one, it would be too uncomfortable, length-wise. I won't need to use it for another while so hopefully he will have filled out a bit by then!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews