Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars17
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2012
This is a really handy little book and ideal when you just need a few words to set you on the right track for the day or when you are feeling a bit low. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I wanted an easy read!
Enjoyed it beats reading bad news! And makes you reflect on life in general! Recommend it to anyone fed up of reading bad news!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
This book has helped me cope with the grief of losing my partner. It has helped me believe that I may be happy again; though I know I will never find true love again. Some of the poems were very emotive, encouraging and comforting. It is a book I know I will gturn to again and again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Not the most wonderful poetry book I have bought but I do like it. Makes a change from collections containing the same old works over and over again. Recommended but don't expect too much.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Wonderful book, has all aspects of life in verse, inspirational and positive. Also liked sketches and pics :) this was more than I was expecting, beautiful surprise. This would make an ideal gift for anybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Lovely, inspiring and beautiful poems, well laid out, carefully chosen and sure to bring comfort to anyone who reads them,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
easy to read poetry bought to share with my mom and its a hit share now with kids also!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Very good selections of inspirational poems on different aspects of our lifes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
A book that invites readers to dip in and browse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
A very nice collection that can be uplifting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)