Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars26
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Fulles|Change
Price:£12.85+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
Love this headband,I wore it today when I went running & what I liked about it was that it didn't "ride" up my head while I was running like many hats tend to do(I know this isn't a hat !),but it stays put ! Versatile,good price,get one !
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Just got this for my girlfriend who has been jealous of my original buff. Works well as a headband, but is no match for a proper buff, which works as a headband plus much more besides! Partly my fault for misreading the item description I guess, but I was definitely disappointed when I received it - don't make the same mistake I did!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
A super product for acting as a barrier to prevent v cold air entering lungs and causing coughing. Found it a bit difficult to choose colour so I just bought one that came up on screen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
If you like the outdoors, you know Buff are the business. I've had an original Buff and can't fault it so I treated myself to the headband. The femine design is so pretty and it's so functional. Folded in half it keeps my fringe out of my face as well as absorbing & wicking away persperation so I don't look hot & bothered. You don't know it, but you need this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I love Buffs,but I use them mainly as headbands and by getting this item, it saved me having to faff around folding a normal Buff into the right shape.Big enough for good coverage,but my only slight gripe would be the price.It's priced similarly to normal standard Buffs,yet contains only a fraction of the material used for a regular Buff,crazy!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
After much procrastination I bought the colour Fulles. I think this is most versatile as the base is black but it contains a splash of pink, blue, mauve, orange - therefore should match most outfits. I'm not a fan of hats or 'head swathings' so happy this will stop the very top of my head from burning in the sun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I work as a gardener and wanted something to keep my hair out of my face and stop sweat getting in my eyes, found this, and I love it. It stays in place, wicks away moisture and stops my hair annoying me!! I've bought a couple of them now, and shall buy more in the future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I wanted something that I could use to get my hair out of the way during summer so I didn't want anything wooly. It doesn't ride up, fab designs and there's no fuss with your head hurting with horrible hair bands! Defiantly going to buy another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Rubbish, it won't stay in my hair at all! When running it fell off after 2 minutes & I didn't feel it go, at boot camp I spent the whole time fixing it in place. V disappointed as had read these were great for straight hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Buyer beware! It's not terribly clear that this is a HEADBAND buff, not the full buff that I was expecting. I wanted it for under a cycle helmet, so in that respect it works, but it's not what I really wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)