Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mrs B
Very pleased with t-shirt- good quality for the money. Although my son is nearly 6 years, I usually buy items aged 7, however, I considered a comment made by another buyer that stated that the t-shirts are quite big in fit. Therefore, I bought size 5-6 & it fits perfectly. Don't expect a 'slim' fit; it is quite generous in width but does the job for my son's school...
Published 17 months ago by Mrs B

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Did the Job
Needed it for sons school project looked all over and found this one it arrived the morning it was needed
Published 24 months ago by Miss Lyndsy M. Pennock


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheap and chips and look great..., 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super tshirts
Bought some for both of my girls for p.e. and couple for home wear on holidays.
Arrived quickly, and good quality tops...
great colours too...would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mrs B, 28 Feb 2013
Very pleased with t-shirt- good quality for the money. Although my son is nearly 6 years, I usually buy items aged 7, however, I considered a comment made by another buyer that stated that the t-shirts are quite big in fit. Therefore, I bought size 5-6 & it fits perfectly. Don't expect a 'slim' fit; it is quite generous in width but does the job for my son's school play.

Exceptionally speedy delivery- would definitely purchase from seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T Shirt, 26 Jan 2013
By 
J. A. Murray - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Need for school PE bought two great colour and washes really well, very pleased, quick fast service also. Well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent !, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service and very, very good value for money. I will certainly recommend to friends. Colour is a lovely red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice quality, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered this t-shirt as part of a fancy dress costume i was surprised by the quality for the price i paid very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a yellow t-shirt for my child's school assembly. This was was keenly priced, very well made and arrived promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Basic Tee, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour. Good fabric. Very generous sizing. I had to re order a 7/8 years for my 9year old, but hopefully she will grow into it at some stage and the 7/8 was a great fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Fantastic service and t-Shirt is perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, inexpensive T-shirt. This fitted my daughter well and the colour was true to picture. Excellent value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fitted great,for a school play. Did the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fruit Of The Loom Childrens Valueweight T-Shirt
1.20 - 61.22
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews