Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
this Canon PowerShot A2400 IS Digital Camera - Black + Case and 8GB Memory Card is really excellent, for me its a second camera, sort of stick it in the pocket just in case you may fancy the quick snap, for the money its very good value, I have a Canon powershot SX50HS, which takes some beating and i knew when i ordered the A2400 it was never going to be that good but overall it is an excellent 2nd camera, I am more than happy with mine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
excellent. as described. delivery spot on. no probs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This was very easy to set up the instructions were easy to read and the photos are lovely
I am really very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
very first digital camera, bit tricky to set up and had to buy a cable to connect camera to computer instead of taking out the SD card, but overall very happy with camera and results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Works Well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
A gift, so only limited, but positive response from the recipient, who finds it easy to use, with good results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
cant review this present as was not for me - brought f hope she likes itor my daughter for a xmas present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This item was bought for office use cannot comment on how it met with expectations as it is not being used by my department - no negative comments received to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)