Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars108
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2013
I have fond memories of the first time I saw this at the GFT cinema in Glasgow many years ago. Of course it has been occasionally shown on tv but this remastering is wonderful and shows it in all its psychedelic beauty. Brilliant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
A gift for grandchildren. They enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Exactly what i wanted.. fast delivery..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Very good & received in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
It's good and songs to sing along too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
This is great for kids to learn about the Beatles and get into them. It's also great for adults to watch and get all nostalgic or even to watch when trip.... :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Did The Yellow Submarine DVD meet my expectations .. of course it did! Fabulous colours and great songs! It's The Beatles? I wouldn't have expected any less!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
It was everything like I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Great Service. Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
SO GOOD, BUT IT'S WHAT YOU EXPECT FROM THE BEATLES.EXCELLENT CONTENT GREAT QUALITY VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THIS DVD THANKS
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)