Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lock pick set
A great pick set for the beginner. Includes all the tools required to get you started. Within a couple of hours I had picked 4 locks of varied difficulty.
Published 20 months ago by dunny

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Set
A good set of picks, a little rough around the edges but for a cheap set they are not bad at all. These would be great for anyone looking to break in to lock sports.
Published 16 months ago by John J McAvan


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lock pick set, 30 Jan 2013
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
A great pick set for the beginner. Includes all the tools required to get you started. Within a couple of hours I had picked 4 locks of varied difficulty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
im over fifty just lost my job, becomeing a locksmith, i just picked a seven pin lock im in seventh heaven, good product good manual with it well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Set, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
A good set of picks, a little rough around the edges but for a cheap set they are not bad at all. These would be great for anyone looking to break in to lock sports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good job, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
Purchased these as I had lost the keys to a padlock and thought I would give it a try and thought it might be a bit of fun and looked on Youtube for advice on how to use these. It took about 30 sec to open the offending padlock, after this I had to see if it was beginers luck. Two more small padlocks opened in similar times. I am now trying with some considerably more expensive and secure locks and I think my inexperience is showing, I will keep trying. Overall I like this set, but cannot draw any comparisons with others due to having no experience of any similar product. I will keep on trying and with any luck will improve my skills. (Good fun!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pick pick, 12 May 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (black country uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
i have always wanted to learn to pick locks , so when i saw this set , i just could not resist it. What a great buy, very fast service the seller even included a book free that was not mentioned. so that was a nice surprise , within 30 mins i had picked my first lock. I

can not tell you the feeling you get knowing you have opened a lock without the key.

the tension bars and the picks in the set, have a nice feel, has dose the case the set comes in. since buying this i have read about locks watched how to pick locks , if like me you are in to puzzles , Then buy yourself this set, and get your self some old locks and you will be like a pig in the u know what . happy picking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing set, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
This set is a great set. I got this set to add to my C1510 set and I am amazed at the quallity of this set they are very strong and have comfy handles (helps reduce hand fatigue) if you are new to lockpicking or lock sport I would recommend you buy this set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality but ok, 10 Dec 2013
By 
Spiff (Glasgow Scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
They arrived with most of them a little bit bent out of shape. It took some time to get them all sorted out and when you close up the pouch and come back the next day they are bent again. For the price,the quality is ok though but nothing fantastic. I don't think I would recommend them to a total beginner. I didn't like the little tension bars as they don't give you the subtle feel of full sized tension bars. I ended up selling these on gumtree.

Hey it's nearly Christmas! Bah humbug!! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great kit, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
The booklet that came with set was not very good but great set for the price. Would advise to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 28 Nov 2013
By 
Kristen Loney - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
amazing set for an amazing price 100% recommended for new pick lockers and more experienced pickers only one draw back is there is no snake rake but you can get one no problem :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lock Pick Set, 17 Jun 2013
This review is from: GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set (Misc.)
Now that I got this lock pick set let's see if it will do the job. And it did i pick my locker door in 2sc and my house and car door in no time i like this set a lot thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GOSO 24 Piece Lock Pick Set
£13.67
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews