Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
I didn't think I would be pleased being of a larger size however, they are perfect! Thank you!! I am a hughe fan of comfort!
Published 15 months ago by Goose

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mmmm, not sure they will last.
They are more like tights then leggings, the stitching I noticed was coming undone after only a couple of wearings... I haven't washed them yet but I wonder if they will survive. If you're looking for traditional thicker leggings don't buy these. They are great as tights though!
Published 18 months ago by Petros


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mmmm, not sure they will last., 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are more like tights then leggings, the stitching I noticed was coming undone after only a couple of wearings... I haven't washed them yet but I wonder if they will survive. If you're looking for traditional thicker leggings don't buy these. They are great as tights though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't think I would be pleased being of a larger size however, they are perfect! Thank you!! I am a hughe fan of comfort!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Legging, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the colour the quality only thing I could do with ordering a size smaller they do come a bit big but the legging are worn and well comfortable next colours I can go for a size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thin leggings, 28 Dec 2013
By 
J. Willard "otter" (Buxton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Leggings were very reasonably priced but also very thin. You can see your knees through them when you sit down so would have to wear tights underneath. They are cheap so you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not that long!, 18 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The stretchiness seems ok, but I guess when they say long leggings they mean long length on a short to averaged height woman. I'm 5'8" and they are about an inch above my ankle. The waist elastic seems to give alot so the waist comes up pretty big. Delivery was next day. Overall not bad, but wouldn't buy again for £8.95 including delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to wear and confortable. Lovely for the summer and can be worn during the day or in the evening with a dressey top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Stretch Long Leggings Womens Plus Size 12-30 (Apparel)
overall good did the jod perfect for wearing at home but a little on the thin side for goiing out in but for the prize are brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like these very much, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very good value for money. and very versatile I know that the young women wear them with a tunic or dress over the top but because I have swollen legs and need pressure on to help with swelling the help me in that way I'm very grateful for these thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Leggings are my new tights. They last so much longer, great with Boots in winter and can adapt under a dress with sandals in the summer. Excellent value! Have many colours for all my clothing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars take one size larger, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice leggings! what i expected. thin smooth breathable fabric, very soft to touch...
one thing, I should have taken one size larger than i usually do.
my size is 20-22 in other leggings like this(should have taken 24), and i found this one a little too pressing in the elastic waist.
I like the elastic too be a little loose, maybe others wouldn't mind....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews